Thediarygame || Diary of the day 04-04-2024 || Fasting, Iftaar , Reached Home , Shopping, Offered Prayers and many more things.

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

IMG_20240404_121850_621.jpg
At Bus Station


Hello Steemians!

How are you all ? I hope all of you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day . Today I'm here to share my dairy routine as dairy Game with you people, I hope you like it. Let's start


I woke up around 3: 30 am due to fasting. I brushed my teeth and washed my face then I picked up my friends and we went for sehrii. Today our last sehrii in Lahore because we have Eid vacations from university and hospital also. So that we all friends made memories by captured pictures and made videos of all friends. Then we returned hostal, Fajar call had already been given. I performed ablution and went to Masjid for prayer. After prayer Our Imam Masjid debate about importance of the last days of Ramadan. I listen carefully and went towards hostal.


Today I had to return home due to Eid vacations. So that I packed my clothes into bags .

IMG_20240404_050227_440.jpg
Packing


After packing i sleep again for 3 hours.
I woke up again after 3:30 hours. I was getting late so that I ironed my clothes and took bath quickly. My preparation was done then I waited for my friend who was getting ready. Then I opened InDrive app for rent a car . The car arrived in 10 minutes. Me and my friend sat in the car and went towards Bus station. We both were very excited because we were returning home after many days. We reached Bus station and booked a Seat . After 10 minutes all the passengers reached in the bus and our journey towards home started.

IMG_20240404_120423_163.jpg
Towards Home


After 3:10 hours we reached in our city Depalpur. I already called at home so that my cousin reached there for pickup. We offered Zohar prayer in depalpur . After praying,I said goodbye to my friend.Then my brother called me, he needs some items for his shop . I bought all these items that he tells me .

IMG_20240404_163637_453.jpg
Shopping


After bought all these items me and my cousin went towards home . I was very happy when I came home. On the way to our village there were many beautiful gardens which I took pictures of.

IMG_20240404_180527_365.jpg
❤️


After reaching home I met everyone, everyone was very happy. After that I rested a little and then prayed. After offering prayers, I sat at home and talked. Meanwhile, it was time for iftar. I broke the fast and prayed.

IMG_20240404_210222_042.jpg
Offered Magrib Prayer


After that I prayed Isha prayer. I'm feeling very tired so that I slept at about 10:30 pm .

Special Mention
@mmmmkkkk311
@ripon0630
@dasudi
@pea07

All the pictures are taken by me on My Mobile Camon 20

Thank you my friends for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello @rehman57 ,

Ramadan is about to end. I am also going home today because it is Eid day at my home. Nice to read your post.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comments brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43