"HWC Contest #59|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 43 by @rehman57 (34 SP)".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Standard Logo with Dark Background (1).png


Hello Steemians!

How are you all doing? I hope all of you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah and enjoying your life happily. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in the amazing contest HWC contest #59: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 43. Organized by @jyoti-thelight in the Hindwale Community. I hope you like it. So let's started

It is my favorite contest because If we power up more and more steam, we will reach milestones on steam sooner. It has total 5 steps. So let's started from 1 step

Step 1

In the first step of my powering up process, I opened my Steemit wallet and you can see that I have 34 Liquid Steem in my wallet.

1717435678001.jpg

2nd Step

In the second step I clicked on the quantity and then another window opened in front of me as you can see. Then I clicked the power button.

1717435535274.jpg

3rd Step

In the third step, I selected the amount of 34 Steem I wanted to power up, and then clicked the Power Up option.

1717435610936.jpg

4th Step

In the fourth step of my powering up process, I confirmed the amount to convert my liquid stems into Steem energy and then pressed the button OK option.

1717435590427.jpg

Final Step

In the final step of my powering up process you can see that I have successfully completed my powering up process and my Steem power increased up to 366 Sp.

1717436025989.jpg

Benefits Of Powering Up

In fact, powering up is very important for all of us Steemians, the reason is that when our Steem power increases, our influence or productivity on the Steemit platform also increases, so having more and more Steem power makes us a whale of the platform. It is my dream to became the whale of the steem. When we become whales on the platform, we become eligible to take on a role on the platform, such as we can select as a moderator, Steem representative, and community curator as well. Therefore, we should exert more and more power to achieve these things.


So friends that was my entry about this amazing contest and my powering up process. I hope you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @ifatniza @neelofar @abdullahw2 @huraira50 to take part in this amazing contest. Now it's time to say goodbye to everyone.


Thanks My Friends for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

My brother this is a good way to strong your account and stable the Steem price this give the more chance to achieve the dolphin club easily so keep continue this work best wishes for future

 last month 

Thank you brother for your kind words about my post. Best of luck to you as well dear

Welcome my brother

 last month 

Terimakasih @rehman sudah mengajak saya untuk mengikuti kontes ini, dan saya berharap anda memenangi kontes ini.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. Good luck to you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53