"HWC Contest #52|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 39 by @rehman57 (74 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Standard Logo with Dark Background.png

Designed By Me On Canva


Hello dear friends!

Well, come to my post. How are you all doing? I hope you are well by the grace and blessings of Allah Almighty. I am also fine and enjoying my day.' Today I am here to participate in this amazing Powerup Contest organized by @jyoti-thelight in Hindwhale community. The theme of this contest is "Power Up and Win Week 39".

Let's get started.

First Step

In the first step of my power-up process , I opened my Steemit wallet and you can see that I have 74 liquid steem in my Steemit wallet.


Screenshot_20240509-180041.jpg


Second Step

In the second step I clicked on the quantity then another window opened Infront of me as you can see, then I clicked on the power up button.


1715274596069.jpg


3rd Step

In the third step of my powering up process,I clicked the amount of 74 steem that I wanted to power up then clicked the power up option.


1715274672392.jpg


Fourth Step

In the fourth step of my powering up process, I confirmed the transections to convert my liquid stems into Steem power and then pressed the OK option.


Screenshot_20240509-180137.jpg


Final Step

In the final step of my powering up process, you can see that I have successfully completed my powering up and my steem power increased.


Screenshot_20240509-221449.jpg


Benefits of Powering Up

in fact, powering up is very important for all Steemians, because when our Steem power increases, our influence on the Steemit platform also increases, so having more and more Steem power makes us a whale of the platform. When we become whales on the platform, we become eligible to take on a role on the platform, such as we can select as a moderator, Steem representative, and community curator as well. Therefore, we should exert more and more power to achieve these things.


This is my entry in this amazing contest, I hope you like it,now it's time to say goodbye to everyone & I would like to invite my friends @kyrie1234 @arshani @rakiya to participate in this amazing contest.


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Wow appreciate your effort. Keep up the good work friend. I am sure you will powerup more Steem next time. Good Luck with contest! Thank you for inviting me for the contest! I will try for participate. Have a wonderful day!

 4 months ago 

Most welcome dear, it's honored for me to read your beautiful comment about my post, thank you so much for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32