You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contests | "Challenges of life"

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)

My dear nice to read you analysing different challenges human are likely to face on earth, it's so saddened that many of these challenges if not adequately follow up and grace isn't available, many won't have solutions over them.And this is vexation of the spirit,If I would go on to writing about this topic,I have so many touching stories both personally and what I see people around me going through in life but just as you rightly said our only hope and trust should be in the Almighty God so that we are able to bear and overcome,cos without him life's challenges are so difficult to bear especially as it keeps on resurfacing from different angles as we are living.Nice write up from you..Keep doing it great,thanks for the invite ,let me see if I would be able to join the in the challenge

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you, for stopping by my good friend. I appreciate your meaningful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59