You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W4 - How is democracy functioning in your country?"

Greetings, friend ajegena, I appreciate your participation and your opinion regarding democracy, sincerely on your part.

I agree that democracy is fair for the people and of the people. I like that your country is self-sufficient and does not depend on food from other countries, generating their own food makes them self-sufficient.

Youth employment is declining, and it is a pity since the productive future of the country lies in the youth.

I hope your country continues to be democratic and participatory, and corruption dries up.

Happy day and successes in your participation friend.

Sort:  

Amen and you too,
Wish ourselves better life ahead amen

Thanks my friend, greetings from to distance,

Good morning!

Morning my able friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55