[Contest] - The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIANS

How are you ? I hope so you all are doing well and enjoying your life very well. I wish always best in every aspects of your life. Today I'm here to share the best comedy movie that I've ever seen. I'll discuss the best scenes , it's cast' and fun in it. So ley's start....

Which Comedy movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with movie link.

My country name is Pakistan. And I'm from Punjab province of my country. So I always use to watch the punjabi movies that contain a lot of fun then any other language movies. I've seen a lot of punjabi movies but the most funny I've found is the ''MANJE BISTRAY'' . It is a funny movie conducted by a punjabi hero GIPPY GREWAL and a heroin SONAM BAJWA. many other funny characters which are famous for their comedy also worked in that amazing movie. They include KARAMJIT ANMOL, GURPREET GHUGGI, RANA RANBIR and B N SHARMA. The whole movie is made on an old punjabi fashioned wedding. The name of movie is due to an event of collecting beds for gusts in wedding. A love story of GIPPY GREWAL and SONAM BAJWA is also shown in this. A local sweets maker and a DJ man also plays an important role in this movie. Link of the movie is: [https://www.bilibili.tv/en/video/4789447792526336]

Image 2024-07-30 at 2.30.27 AM.jpeg

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

I've seen this movie many times again and again. But I didn't find something that should be changed or replaced. I think so all the characters and all the scenes are best. But if there is an opinion for me to make changes in that movie, so one thing should be modified. The love story of GIPPY GREWAL and SONAM BAJWA should be end with an epic ending to have marriage of both. Currently the story ends just after agreeing of their parents after their love. But I wish the story should end at their wedding. Because in the part 2 of the movie the heroin is replaced by SIMI CHAHAL. So the story of first part seems to be uncompleted.

Image 2024-07-30 at 2.36.44 AM.jpeg

Do you recomened to watch this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must watch Comedy movie .

If I found a way of happiness for myself , and I also know that the others can also get happiness from that way so I will surely recommend them to entertain themselves by that way. And I think so the movie also a best way to entertain ourselves so I will absolutely recommend you all to watch that movie. I hope so that the movie will entertain you and you will also enjoy that movie as much as I did. The only reason for this recommendation is to entertain you and to make you smile or laughing. I hope so you will appreciate me on my this recommendation and will also find interest in such comedy movies.

 Image 2024-07-30 at 2.40.24 AM.jpeg

Comedy movies or Comedy shows - which one is better?

Actually, it depends upon the interest of a person that what he or she likes to see for comedy. But according to my pinion, the most entertainment is provided by the comedy movies. Because, the movies also have a lot of other things other than the comedy. The movies have a proper ending, a proper story, a funny character and many more. Except these things, the stage dramas are also a major source of comedy. These dramas are played on a proper stage by some comedian actors. They taunt on one another and create a funny environment that is a cause of entertainment for us. I use to see the stage dramas also.

 Image 2024-07-30 at 2.43.23 AM.jpeg

Sort:  
 last month 

It's great to see such enthusiasm for comics. Manje Bistre is truly a classic example of Punjabi comedy with its brilliant cast and hilarious scenes.

THANK YOU MAM

Have you seen that movie.?

Loading...

@raoabi
This movie is in Punjabi and there is no doubt that people like it in Punjabi language as well. This is a movie of Guppy Grewal and Soman Bajwal and there is no doubt that they are top Sikh actors and all the people who There is no doubt that every human being strives to do the best he can and always thinks the best for himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39