The diary game( 23.09.2024) Went to the salon and left for my city.

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community

1000020374.png

picture made by incollege college maker.

Hello friends hope you all are doing well. Welcome to my new post. In the morning I woke up and went out. Since I was in my village due to which I saw in the morning that a lot of load shedding is happening in our village. I couldn't stay indoors and it was so hot. I came out and sat on the side of our road.


1000019901.jpg


After some time I saw that my younger brother came there and he asked me to go to the market. It was around 12 o'clock in the morning and I told him that I will go on his bicycle. I sat behind his Shakib then we both went to our neighborhood market. After coming there I met my father and I had some work with him. He asked me to come to a place that would give me some money. I delivered the money well then I took some money from him to cut my hair. It was almost one o'clock in the afternoon and I was very hungry.


1000019903.jpg

I went to a little barber then I cut my hair there. Because I will leave for my city today from home. After I cut my hair, I came home. After coming home, I took a bath and I ate. Then I left for my bus stand. I said goodbye to my mother and told her that I will come home after two to three months. After saying goodbye to him, I came to the nearby bus stand.

1000019912.jpg

1000019913.jpg1000019916.jpg

Then I sat down on the bus. It was around three o'clock in the afternoon, I boarded the bus and started my journey to my destination. At the bus counter at that time, I saw that many people took 50 taka from me for the bus fare after I boarded the bus. I sat down in a seat. Then I went to Dinajpur and after going there I got down. Then I went to my hostel. After going there, I packed my bag, paper, and clothes well.


1000020077.jpg1000020070.jpg

I had a private appointment at five in the afternoon due to which I left home early for the city. At five o'clock I left and walked to my private. After going there, I saw that our new location has become private. Now our private will be taught in a library across the road. Anyway there we started private reading and it was quite a long night. I had a cup of tea and took some pictures when I reached my hostel. Hope you like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  
Loading...
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83