How important is family to you?

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Colorful Cheerful Family Illustration Album Cover.png

Made by canva



Contest:- How important is family to you?

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope you are well. @dove11 brother organized a contest I must participate in this contest. Hope you all like my post. The name of the contest is "How important is family to you?" I will definitely try to answer the questions.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

How important is family to you?

pexels-photo-3807571.jpeg

Source


Just as my life is important to me, my family is also very important to me. Because without family my life is in vain. Family is very important in life. I have grown up in my family since childhood. I know everything about family. So of course my family will be very important to me. To the family I have not yet given anything that the family has given me. A person can never live without a family. In a word, family is the first step of life scholarship which is very important to me.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Can you deny the importance of your family in our upbringing?
Never My family nurtured me since childhood. Currently my family members are total 16 people. Once when I was a child the number of family members was only 8 people. Then slowly the population of this family increased. If the father does not have his family by his side, then he may not be able to survive in the world for long. I think it is still impossible in life without a normal family. But in some cases it is possible if the family is bad.

I will never deny that my family did not nurture me or my family lacked in nurturing because I grew up very happy and peaceful from childhood I was loved by everyone from childhood I grew up in nurturing Now I understand the importance of many families growing up every member of the family respects me a lot and loves me a lot, the younger ones respect me and the older ones nurture me and help me in every field. This is my family which I will never forget. So I would like to say that I will never deny that my family has not nurtured me but they have done so much for me that I could have never expected.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


How much did your family support you until you became independent?

I don't mean anything by being independent, I have to live with my family, that's my main mantra. I don't need freedom if it means leaving family. Everyone's family is Maya's bond to everyone. Without family, it is impossible to survive in this society. Those who live without family today may understand this, especially our Bangladeshi people who live in diaspora. They may understand exactly what life is like without family. Many people stay abroad for up to 20 years and leave their family. They must understand that the importance of family is immense.

I am currently a student. I have to take care of my family. But I am trying to give something good to the family. I will not let their pain go in vain. Since childhood I grew up with family love. Everyone loved me. I grew up with some freedom but family never told me that you don't do this or that. I do not have any decision on my family or show much independence my family is everything to me.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


What type of family were you in a nuclear or joint family?

pexels-photo-4543633.jpeg

Source


I have seen since my childhood that our family is a joint family, that is, our family is a very big family. My whole family is my mother my father my uncle my aunts my grandfather my grandmother but now my grandfather is not there he died long ago my father has four brothers four sisters and all these four brothers have wives and some of them have one and some have two children.

We are a very happy family.Our family is an agricultural based family. We have to work in agriculture and also my father has a business through which the family is financially improved to some extent. People in our area still sometimes say that our family is very good because in our family my father and my uncles are still together.

No family because the practice of joint family is disappearing day by day from our country. It is said that joint family is not there especially in urban areas.Everyone has a separate family but in rural areas joint family is already there and now a days this joint family is seen in some places. My family is that Joint family. Joint family has a lot of happiness and peace which I have seen since childhood Joint family is very good I am very proud to grow up in this joint family My family is very good.


What role do you see your mother or father playing in your life?

Both my parents are very sincere towards me, especially my mother. I love my mother very much. Our beloved Prophet has said that under the mother's feet is the child's heaven. I am very proud of that saying. My mother has done a lot for me since I was young. As a mother, she has given her all to me. She has raised me with great love since childhood. I want to express my gratitude and thanks to my mother, maybe I will never be able to repay these debts of my mother even with my life.

He is very great to me. On the other hand, my father is also a very dear person to me, he is a respectable person, he has a lot of respect in the society, so I try hard to make sure that his respect is not lost. However, I love him the most. Actually, I love both of them from the bottom of my heart, so they are very important in my life.


Do you feel that we have no existence in the absence of a family?

pexels-photo-5792901.jpeg

Source


Of course I think we don't exist without family. Because family is one thing that plays an important role in our society. Family is one of the most important part of society. We grow up from our childhood. We live together with our parents, brothers and sisters. In the family, we are responsible and accountable to each other. But if we are separated from this family, then we are surely alone. Being alone from the family means being alone from the society.

And then it is natural that the society will not evaluate you in various cases. Although there are exceptions in some cases but in many cases or in ninety nine percent of the cases this thing is seen that without family man becomes very much like a cripple so family is very important for us and we are also very important for family so I think without family a man will definitely cease to exist.


Do you feel the family is just a group of people living under one roof?

pexels-photo-1739842.jpeg
Source


Family is something that teaches you to understand which helps you to be well established in society. But if you think that a family is nothing but many people together, then you must be wrong. There are many sages in the world and there are many scientists who have said about the family, from the elders of the family to the little children, everyone has some responsibility. Or have a duty to the family that they all try to move the family forward. And this is what has been happening in this world since ancient times in our family. I want to say as an example, suppose you have an accident on the road, now who will come to your side first, of course your family because no one will care for you except your family, your family will always be with you and always help you.



Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.
I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @liasteem @pelon53 @ikwal @mvchacin @josepha @elrazi everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @rahulkazi, I love your take on family bonding and how you respect your parents for their support. Have a nice time and stay happy.
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for your valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

We really glad and happy that you have a wonderful and loving family. Even if we lived in a simple living, the most important is to have a complete and happy Family.

Best of luck.

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your valuable comment, stay safe.

Wow you really have a big family with lots of people, four uncles with one wife each and their children as well as some of your grandparents. This is cool.

Families are so amazing as they make us happy.

Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26