DAIRY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(09 SEPTEMBER 2023) A NORMAL DAY.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community

InCollage_20230909_101930283.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


THE DAIRY GAME POST /09 September 2023 A normal day


Assalamu Alaikum, are you all well? I hope you are well. I am also well. My days may be very bad, but I still love you. Alhamdulillah. I have been having a high fever for a few days. My body is aching. Nothing feels good. I woke up early yesterday morning and went outside. I went outside. I played a cup of tea. Sitting in the shop while having tea met elder brother he lives here local also gave him tea then we both walked towards my match and I entered my match after some time my mother called me and said that I Come closer to your match, hurry down.


20230909_101415.jpg20230909_101304.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPgGed8pU4cH2rA8Hx16HqG9PMWGnM3gfjBmGCHeMt4UCtucTcrF7jmweXEpitrkM5o7Ka2gDojhT36rGg...Fx9wg6WUb5ejzqWUBqpBKiA2y7re32cBUTqU7ofQL67evTq1REgbByXj7Asx7nJbFjm8HNBCUTP9MYtRkUtcV4Bp9AotapzRgntKKd2PJdU3zrH4oAwouB99Qr.png


So I hurriedly went down. I went down and saw that my mother and one of my cousins have come and they both will go home today because my aunt was sick for few days now she is better now her service is over so my mother will go home now to see me. They said goodbye and left. I saw that the road was quite jammed today. This is what happens when the number of vehicles on the road increases. Traffic in Dinajpur I have already seen the sky is very light and cloudy. Yesterday it rained because of the rain in the sky, the surrounding has become cold. Today it is also having some effect. In fact, it is quite good to photograph the roads of Dinajpur, although the roads are not that good.


20230909_101322.jpg

I saw a road roller lying on the side of the road in Bajistan. At first I thought that it might be taken somewhere but later I asked a tea shop uncle what this road roller is for and he told me that the road of Dinajpur is going to be fixed so this road roller has been left here since two to three months ago. Actually Dinajpur. The roads are very bad. It is very difficult to go somewhere filled with potholes, the common people's roads are empty with one hand, it is very difficult for vehicles to move through these roads, especially the small roads that are paved.

20230909_101334.jpg


I went out a little in the afternoon. I went out and saw under my match that there was a popcorn shop so I hurriedly went to that shop and bought a packet of insults and started eating. Actually I don't like to eat less pop. Only had occasional popcorn at our chirirbandar railway station. When I was about to come to Dinajpur, I like to eat popcorn. My younger brother eats popcorn. Popcorn is made of corn. It is very good to see fried popcorn. However, I have never tried it at home, but I want to make popcorn at home. Anyway, I came upstairs to eat popcorn.


20230909_101525.jpg20230909_101356.jpg


I went out with a friend at night. She told me that let's eat ice cream as she is feeding me I have no baron so I went to ice cream shop I went to ice cream shop and told uncle that one bowl of ice cream is small he gave me an ice cream worth 30 rupees and I ate that ice cream. The name of the ice cream is polar ice cream. This ice cream is not usually seen in rural areas but it is very common in the city because it is a brand of ice cream. While eating ice cream we two friends started talking. We entered our match around 10 pm and I went to my room and slept. This was the account of my whole day. .


20230909_101205.jpg

Thanks everyone for reading my post. I hope everyone will comment.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove6QYSdHMEi8cSmpdt5Uipu4p9DYvkU4swGRkprSeuNuXMYodW4GXqaTDo5GtG73cTsiMww7VpowfUpnJKdCisDG.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Rahul Kazi. My steemit username is @rahulkaji. I am a resident of Chiribandar Upazila of Dinajpur District. I am currently studying in honors first year at Dinajpur Government College. I love my family and community people very much. I love to eat and draw. I really enjoy working on steemit

image.png

Best Regards
@rahulkazi


received_836337680845096.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78