Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Red and Blue Simple Hello Winter Facebook Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?

Hello friends how are you? Hope everyone is doing well. First of all thank you @pea07 for organizing such a nice contest. Hope I will try to give my best through this blog. The name of this contest is Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer? I am sharing my views on this matter below. Hope you like it.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

How do you feel in winter season?

train-3758523_1280.jpg

SOURCE


Basically there are different types of seasons in our country. Our country has total six seasons. Winter is one of these six seasons. A different climate prevails in our country during winter. It is very cold around then. This winter basically lasts for two months in our country. But if we consider the overall aspect, it can be seen that this winter takes a total of three to four months in our country. I definitely like the winter season a lot. Warm clothes, warm food during winter gives me a lot of joy. But what I love most about winter is that we don't feel hot during winter. During summer we find that we sweat profusely and our body feels very hot.


  • Because of which I don't like summer much. I like winter a lot. The cold weather of winter brings a lot of joy to the body. Who doesn't like the winter weather. We people of Bangladesh know that we usually feel very hot for 8 months out of twelve months and we can feel cold for four months.

In your opinion, What is the beauty of winter?

According to me, the beauty of winter is different in our country. In winter, cold weather prevails in our country. In winter, our country has a variety of fruits that we usually do not get in later seasons. I love eating these winter fruits. About 80 percent people of our country live in villages. And I am basically a village boy too, so I know how important winter is to village people. In winter, people usually make and eat different types of pies. Which are actually very tasty and I like it very much. This is a very beautiful thing to me. I love to see the misty fields in winter mornings.
  • Then I seem to merge into them. If I could, I would have mixed with the fog. We sit waiting for a little sun from morning to noon. And we like that winter season so much that dew wet grass tells us that winter has come. This is one of the beauties of winter for me.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Tell us, why winter is better than summer?

Each and every person of our country has different comments. Some people like winters and some people like summers. But I can say that I like winters. Because winter weather is very suitable for me. The reason is that I am a little fat, due to which I cannot tolerate the heat. My body gets very sick in summer heat. Sometimes I went to the hospital several times because of it. Because of which I wait for winter to escape from that heat. Also the reason why I love winter is the change in weather. If we have the same weather all year round, suppose our country suddenly has summer all year round.
  • Then this summer will become very harmful for our body. So after winter comes the season changes and our environment is also good. It is also seen that rainfall is less during winter due to which people can move easily especially in rural areas which is very beneficial for people.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Do you help anyone who has no warm cloths in this winter season?

chiemsee-lake-8523044_1280.webp


SOURCE


I definitely help people who don't have warm clothes in this winter season. Although I haven't helped many people, I can say that I have helped once in two. I became a member in a foundation in 2022. Then I helped the foundation with my money to buy winter clothes for the poor and miserable people. They charge a lot of money from all of us and they buy different kinds of winter overalls. Then we donated them to the people on the streets who did not have winter clothes. This is our responsibility and duty.


  • Because in our society we see different types of people who are helpless in winter. They don't have any winter clothes. We will definitely help them. We must not only look at ourselves but also at them. Only then will we be able to put a smile on everyone's face in our society. And we will be able to overcome this winter.

How do you want to help them?

homeless-845752_1280.jpg


SOURCE


I definitely want to help the poor and those who live on the streets with winter clothes and winter goods. They are basically very helpless and have no one. Due to which they are very weak financially. There are people who can't eat well and there are people who can't wear a winter clothes during this winter. I will definitely help them with whatever I can. We can help them in different ways.


  • We have our old clothes that we use. No, we can give them to them. This will prevent them from winter. Again we can buy them winter clothes with our money. I feel good especially when I see street children. Lord knows how they survive without winter clothes.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tocho2 @ustazkarim @miswarofficiall @pelon53 @inspiracion @rahul989 @mainuna @radjasalman @sohanurrahman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello @rahulkazi, Winter is wreaking havoc in some places in the world, I think winter can be beautiful sometimes but at other times it is not so beautiful.

For my part, in Venezuela it is summer all year round in the city where I live :(

See you friend

 8 months ago 

Thank you for this valuable comment.

 8 months ago 

Of course, winter may be good for some and bad for some. Thank you for a very nice comment.

Loading...

What a great presentation from you I do agree with you winter is indeed a beautiful season and I also love the cold weather warm clothes and delicious winter fruits and it's really good that you are helping those that are in need by providing warm clothes I do enjoy reading your post your generosity is truly commendable... best of luck in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Winter is one of the seasons of our country. I like winter very much. Thank you brother for giving such a beautiful comment.

You are welcome

Wow ,you really enjoy winter because it's not too hot like summer. Winter lasts about 2-4 months in your country. You love wearing warm clothes and eating winter fruits. Helping people who don't have warm clothes is important to you.,your post is really informative, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 8 months ago 

Winter makes me feel very comfortable, so I like winter very much. Thank you for such a nice comment.

Of course we should these helpless people and consider it as honourable work of helping others. Nice post, best of luck brother.

 8 months ago 

Winter is one of the seasons of our country. I like winter very much. Thank you brother for giving such a beautiful comment.

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us. I really like your post on this contest. I also agree with you. You like winter. I like it. And you all like to eat pitha in winter days. And that is a Bengali tradition. And you said that you like the dewy field in the morning and I like to mingle there. This thing likes the dew on the small seedlings in the paddy field on a winter morning.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for this valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56