HWC contest #46: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 37

Blue Modern Stock Exchange Investment Promotion Facebook Ad_20240415_071615_0000.png
Created On Canva

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. I try to participate in power up post contest atleast once every week. Thank you @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing the power up contest this week like every week. Power Up plays a particularly important role for us on the Steemit platform. Power up is essential.

Before steem power up
IMG_20240412_190253.jpg
After steem power up
IMG_20240412_190112.jpg

Before powering up steem I firstly entered the steem wallet. I have 17 steem liquid in my account which I will power up by powering up. To power up I will click on the three dot button and from there select the power up option. I log into my account to power up steem and from there I have 17 steem liquid which I will convert to my power through power up. Click OK button directly to power up. After clicking the OK button I will use the "Private Active Key" password in the Steem Wallet and click the "Sign in" button to complete the power up process.

17 Steem Power Up
IMG_20240412_185835.jpg
IMG_20240412_185814.jpgIMG_20240412_190033.jpg

What is the importance of steem power up?

I will get dolphin very soon and the first step to fulfill my dream is first dolphin. Power up is important and important for all of us. A user on the steemit platform must support the #Club. But if a user is not covered by #Club then he will not get any support from Steemit platform. All of us need to power up to keep the #club going once a week and once a month by powering up our own energy. . Steam power ups increase users' voting power and expect better votes from curators. Increase in power-ups that increase wallet capacity and help increase additional SP. Especially important to us by the #Club. Like #Club5050, #Club75 and #Club100 under any #Club we can get acceptance for any community.




I would like to invite @patjewell @stef1 and @irawandedy participate in this contest.


Date: 15 April 2024

Kind Regards

@rahul989


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51