HWC contest #45: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 36| 210 SP POWERUP

20240401_121747_0000.png
Created On Canva

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. I try to participate in power up post contest atleast once every week. Thank you @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing the power up contest this week like every week. Power Up plays an important role for us on the Steemit platform.

Before steem power up

IMG_20240403_092323.jpg

After steem power up
IMG_20240403_092142.jpg

Before power up stee first I will enter my steem wallet. I have 210 liquid steem in my account and can see power up button to power up full liquid steem.

Second step for steem power up I have 210 liquid steem and click on button directly to power up.

In the third step of Steem Power Up, click on the third step OK button below the Power Up button. After clicking on the OK button, we have to enter the fourth step.

Finally, I will use the "Private Active Key" password of the Steem Power Up Wallet and click the "Sign In" button to complete the power up process.

200 Steem Power Up
IMG_20240403_092214.jpgIMG_20240403_092202.jpg

What is the importance of steem power up?

Powering up is very important and important for all of us. We all know about the steemit platform that a user needs to support a #Club. But if a user does not belong to #Club then he/she will not get any support from Steemit platform. That's why we hold the #club and power up monthly, or at least weekly. Steam power ups increase the voting power of users and expect better votes from curators. Converting totals into power-ups that increase one's wallet capacity and help increase additional SP. We all participate in competitions in any community that we have to follow many rules. Especially should be covered by #Club. ie #Club5050, #Club75 and #Club100 should be under any #Club otherwise we will not be able to get acceptance for any community. Powering up is very important for all of us and increasing the power of our account in the future. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.



I would like to invite @patjewell @simaroy and @polash123 to participate in this contest.


Date: 4 April 2024


Kind Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Well done!
You've already got that dolpin by his tail.
All that is needed is that last swim.
Good luck!

Thank you very much ma'am.

Pleasure!☕

 3 months ago 

You have power up your steemto a great extent. This is a very dynamic program in which every esteem likes to participate. It is such a favourite of mine that whenever I see anyone, I again feel like I will get so much steem that I can power up and I want to congratulate you in advance for achieving your first dolphin. You are very close to your first dolphin.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21