HWC contest #31: POWER UP AND WIN - WEEK 24

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago
20231127_194359_0000.png
Created On Canva

Greetings All,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine too. As always every week @joyti-thelight came to participate in an amazing contest of mam power up. It's a great contest where users will power up with interest to increase their power. Strengthening yourself with power ups has a lot of positive qualities. Powering up is converting quality into your own power. We all should strengthen our account with power ups. I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. Below I will try to present the power up processing step by step.


Steem power up process:


Before steem power up

I access the wallet using the personal account. After entering the wallet I will click on Steem to power up my Liquid 42.012Steem. I will power up 79.625 steem from liquid steem. My previous total steem is 3934.790 steem.

IMG_20231124_141217.jpg

Amount power up- 42.012 Steem

I will click on the three dots next to the liquid steam for power up. Then five options will be shown from there I will select the power option. I have 42 steem liquid in my wallet. If this 42.012 steem is added my account will be strong. For that I have to click on power up option. After clicking on power up button OK option will appear. After that we click on the OK button and the power up will be complete.

IMG_20231124_141121.jpg
IMG_20231124_140658.jpgIMG_20231124_140621.jpg
After steem power up

Finally had to click ok button to complete my power up. After power up my total steem is 3976.

IMG_20231124_140534.jpg
Conclusion:

Power up means making yourself stronger. Through Power Up we transform your account into a powerful one and encourage others to power it up. I will be joining the first dolphin very soon. Power up plays an important role for us. So I would suggest you all to power up your account by powering up. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.


I would like to invite @mainuna @carlaisl and @jasa107 to participate in this contest.

Thank You Very Much For Reading My Post
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thus if you power up sp ,i hope you will get success soon. Best wishes. Friend

Thank you bro.💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91