The diary game [28-03-2024]/: How I spend my Tuesday.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month


1000129232.png
My Tuesday Edited with canva

Warmth greetings to all steeemit members and especially steem-cameroon. Happy to have you as a team. Today I bring to you my diary on how I spend my Tuesday.

My entry post is based on the scene of Tuesday which explains how I spend time at my sister's place and get to meet my little niece baby after a long while. I missed her so much😊.

Dear diary!.

I'm so happy for today. I will be spending time at my sister's place and I will have to meet my little niece after a long time. I Know she miss me so much and I miss her even more.

My morning was full of activities with involves a series of task which must be accomplished at the moment. I woke up really early to make sure I will be able to cover up with the much work ahead of me.

Starting my morning, I carried on with my sports activities which is part of my morning routine. This always keep me fit and improve my digestion, relax my body and get me motivated to kick start my day.

After sports I proceed to prepare my breakfast. My breakfast today was a combo of fries 🍟 and eggs. Ingredients included; tomatoes, onion, celery. Try it some time you know. It's really delicious when you prepare it this way.


1000129226.png
Mi breakfast

Immediately after breakfast I still hard some work left. I was to prepare lunch before living. I went to the market and purchased some vegetable leaves, which I had to cut out from their stems before slicing. This special leave is called "Okonobong".


1000129218.png
getting lunch recipe

Preparing it is not that complicated. First you need some powdered egusi, fish, sliced onions and red meat. The egusi is first boiled till it's completed drained of water. The green leaves are boiled first before adding it to the egusi and then. The rest of the ingredients follow.

By the time I was done slicing, I was already missing out on time of which I was going to be late. So I was washed the leaves, boiled them and put in the fridge to prepare later on when I'm back.


1000129219.png
On my way

I left for my sisters place at 3:45 pm. My ride to her place took 30 minutes..and i arrived there some minutes passed 4:00.p.m. my niece was the first to welcome me at the gate. Immediately she saw me. She rushed and jumped on me. I was overwhelmed for her kind gesture. Heartfelt 😍.


1000129216.png
finally meeting my niece again

We moved inside but my sister wasn't back at work yet. So she keep entertaining me with school stories,. Tails and lot more. It was really fun out there and I was enjoying every moment with her. She even show me some of her biking skills and it was amazing to watch


1000129217.png
Niece showing off biking skills.

My sister finally showed up at 5:00. P.m. we a had a chart and she offer me a drink while we discuss.

Night is fast approaching and I hard to get going. I then told my niece it was time to go but she was really sad. Her thoughts were I was to spend the night. Well I told her next time and she accompanied me out of the gate where I bought her some sweets before leaving.

I took a bike home to escape from the traffic which was already on the road. But still it was tight up as it is rush hour and everyone is getting home. Finally I arrived my house when it was 7:00.p.m. Getting home, I was already exhausted and took a shower immediately.

While relaxing I removed some fruits in the fridge, slice them up and combo fruit salad which I ate while watching TV. It was a great day indeed


1000126655.jpg
chilling home. Fruit salad.

Dear diary. I'm so happy my day was a success even though I couldn't do all as planned but still I was able to catch up with the most important. Especially meeting up with my niece. I'm so happy to have spend time with her.

Happy reading and stay tuned for the my upcoming diary

Photo creditpixel 6 pro 📱
Credit@rafk

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been upvoted in the thediarygame tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

We support pennsif.witness for the development of Steemit. Cast your vote at the link below to support @pennsif as a witness.received_324357470609377.gifpennsif.witness&approve

Support the development of the Steem For Lifestyle community by delegating your sp.

50 sp100 sp200 sp300 sp
400 sp500 sp1000 sp2000sp

Bro, your Tuesday sounds heartwarming! Spending time with your niece must have been truly delightful. From your morning sports routine to preparing a delicious meal and enjoying quality time with family, it sounds like a fulfilling day. Thanks for sharing these precious moments from your diary. Looking forward to more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62