Contest ||Let's Show the world Why Sc01 and Steemit Team are worthy Celebrating

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello guys how are you all doing today I hope your day is going well, today's contest is being organized by @aaliarubab in the Hind Whale Community with the theme "||Let's Show the world Why Sc01 and Steemit Team are worthy Celebrating".


10% payout to @null

20230317_002517_0000.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

In the steemit platform we Steemians all know what it means to get an upvote from steemcurator01 and we have also seen the effort and hard work of the steemit team which there have put together to ensure that the steemit platform is a save place for all of us, that is why there all deserve our appreciation.



HOW STEEMIT HAS POSITIVELY IMPACTED ON YOUR LIFE?

The steemit platform has really impacted my life positively this couple of months of being active, and I have really enjoyed my stay here.


I started being an active Steemian on early December 2022 and ever since then I have not regretted it in any way, because steemit has really helped me to develop my writing skills, communication and my literary skills in a way I couldn't thought possible.


And has really helped me to develop socially because through engaging with other Steemians post and get to make new friends from around the world is just an amazing experience.



SHARE A STORY OR EXPERIENCE THAT ILLUSTRATES THE POSITIVE IMPACT THAT THE STEEMIT TEAM HAD ON YOU?

It's very simple back then when I was in secondary school I could remember in the literature exams that was given to me when I was in senior secondary school 2, I was asked to give a brief summary of a novel that was tuaght in class.


And could remember how difficult it was just to be able to summarize a novel but even though I did my best, but now all thanks to steemit through regular writing and composing of articles I can now summarize any novel and passage given to me with ease as if it's child's play.



WHY DO YOU THINK SC01 AND THE STEEMIT TEAM ARE DISTINCTIVE FROM OTHER BLOCKCHAIN PLATFORMS AND WHY ARE THEY WORTH CELEBRATING.

Why the steemcurator01 and the steemit team are distinctive from other blockchain platforms is that on steemit there are only looking for a self composed and written articles that is out of creativity and the team do not welcome any form of plagiarism.


Thereby giving equal chance to all the Steemians across the blockchain to prove themselves and stand a chance to be noted as one of the best in short in the steemit platform there is no form of partiality Steemians only get rewards according to their seriousness and hardwork.


And since there have tried their best in ensuring all this in the steemit platform that is why there are worth celebrating and unbehave of all the Steemians I want to say a very big thank you to both steemcurator01 and the steemit team for their hard work.


radleking.png
InShot_20230317_002755964.jpg
radleking.png
edited on inshot



PAY TRIBUTE TO SC01 AND THE STEEMIT TEAM BY CREATING ANY ARTWORK , VIDEO OR POEM

I was so sad with the rain,
My heart felt ignored
In the midst of legends and kings,
But thy vote found me


From the ground below I shout
Worthy is the man that
Votes my pains away



CONCLUSION

Getting an upvote from steemcurator01 is such a blessing to the Steemian and on behalf of the Steemians I want to say a very big thank you to the steemit team for organizing and creating this amazing platform for all of us Steemians.


This will be the end of my entry I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong @Sofian88 @parineeta @ahlawat


Presented by
@radleking®

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for the invite, i will definitely participate

 last year 

Alright no p

 last year 

Hi, there is misunderstanding/ misuse

When we set beneficiary to @null it must be 25 % not 10 or something else. You must know that percentage must be 25 % and account must be @null then you can use #burnsteem25 tag....

Hopefully, you will follow next time.

@steemcurator02 has mentioned in so many posts... So please follow it. If you have any problem then you can visit my profile I have published a post about this misunderstood and misuse of this tag.

Thank you.

 last year 

I'm so sorry for the inconvenience it won't happen next time

 last year 

Well done. It's good to hear. Keep it up. Best wishes.

 last year 

I really enjoyed reading your post and I like the poem you write for the steemit team. Best of luck dear brother. 🙂

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much and I really hope the steemit team also will show appreciation for the poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54