Betterlife dairy game 8 April, 2024 || A morning of smile, stress and enjoyment

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Cover edited with gallery editor


Greetings my dear steemian friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm fine and in good health.


Today in my entry I will be sharing with you all how I spent my day mostly my morning and afternoon activities in words and pictures and I hope that you all will enjoy reading through it.


Introduction


In the early hours of the morning I woke up with a huge smile on my face all thanks to my brother who was already up and preparing our breakfast, but note that he only did it because he wanted to go out early.


So when I woke up the only thing I had to do was to wash the plates as seen in the above picture and later I had to brush my mouth, visit the toilet and lastly had my bath.


When all this was all done and after we had our breakfast (me and my brother @prime33) he then went out to work, while me on the other hand got myself prepared to visit the bank.


Still waiting in line to redraw some cash

Still in the morning I paid 100 naira transport to the bank which is equivalent to 0.19 steem, so I wanted to use the ATM and redraw my money but despite being early in the morning already plenty people were already they so I had to wait in line.


And after waiting for close to an hour in line as they were very many and the worse part of it was that the ATM machine was small amounts of cash a try, for example if you wanted to withdraw 40000 naira (74 steem) you will have to redraw 5000 naira (9.3 steem) for 8th time and thus wasting other people's time that are standing in line.


So it wasn't easy as seen in the picture most people were just sitting down and waiting for their turn even me I had to find a place and sit because I was tired of standing.


But after a while I'd manage to redraw when it was finally my turn and luckily for me immediately after I redrew and the next person enters the ATM machine shows that it's unable to dispense cash.


The best food combination ever 🤗🤗

So after I'd manage to redraw the money and the amount I redraw was 30000 naira which is equivalent to 56 steem, and the money was for our business me and my brother so I immediately went back to our shop and gave my brother the money since we are doing a POS (point of sales) business where people can come and redraw money with their bank card then we have our own commission from it.


That is me eating my delicious fried rice with groundnuts

So after that it wasn't yet afternoon as the time was 11:20am and due to the stress I was hungry and I needed to eat something and luckily for me our neighbor is selling food so immediately I ordered for fried rice.


And in the same manner when I placed the order for the rice a lady walked by selling groundnuts so I bought one, and as seen in the above picture I combined groundnuts with fried rice trust me it's the best combination ever


And I will urge you guys to give it a try if you haven't tried it out before, it was very delicious and I even ordered for more because it tasted so good


Conclusion

That will be all for today, and that's exactly how my morning went and I sincerely hope that you all enjoyed reading through my post thanks for your time and remain bless.


best regards @radleking

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.21% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

 5 months ago 

I really appreciate your support thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43