"HWC Contest #45|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 36 by @rad-austine (36 SP)".

Hello friends

Being a Steemit user has opened my eyes to the importance of powering up my Steemit account, and I have come to understand that power is very good for you and me.

Power up is a way of owning a large quantity of Steem which we can use in supporting quality posts and still earn rewards from it.


The amount of Steem from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

This is going to be my second power-up post for this year since I resumed my writing back on Steemit, in which I have written the steps as regards to @jyoti-thelight contest. The below steps are how I power up 36 STEEM.

IMG_20240401_122408.jpg

Step 1: I log into my wallet and click on Steem before I then select Power Up.

IMG_20240401_122440.jpg

Step2: I then enter the amount as 36 STEEM and click on power up.

IMG_20240401_122452.jpg

Step 3: Now, at this stage, I click on the OK tab, and the 36 Steem was then added to my Steem Power immediately.

IMG_20240401_122504.jpg

The screenshot shared below is the history of the power-up that I did.


Write about the importance of performing power-ups.

Power up is very important as long as a user wants to keep on writing on Steemit some of the importance of performing power-ups have been shared below.

  1. Power-up increases our voting power.

  2. Power-up helps us to earn big curation rewards.

  3. Power helps us to build our account for the future.

  4. With power up I can support good users on Steemit.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Performing power-ups on Steemit is crucial for increasing voting power, earning bigger curation rewards, building a strong account for the future, and supporting fellow users. It is a strategic move that benefits both the individual and the platform. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73