"HWC Contest #41|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 32 by @rad-austine (36 SP)".

Hello friends

Being a Steemit user has opened my eyes to the importance of powering up my Steemit account, and I have come to understand that power is very good for you and me.

Power up is a way of owning a large quantity of Steem which we can use in supporting quality posts and still earn rewards from it.


The amount of Steem from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

This is going to be my second power-up post for this year since I resumed my writing back on Steemit, in which I have written the steps as regards to @jyoti-thelight contest. The below steps are how I power up 36 STEEM.

Step 1: I login into my wallet and click on Steem before I then select Power up.

IMG_20240218_142948.jpg

Step2: I then enter the amount as 36 STEEM and click on power up.

IMG_20240218_143022.jpg

Step3: Now, at this stage, I click on the OK tab, and the 36 Steem was then added to my Steem Power immediately.

IMG_20240218_143035.jpgIMG_20240218_143044.jpg

The screenshot shared below is the history of the power-up that I did.


Write about the importance of performing power-ups.

Power up is very important as long as a user wants to keep on writing on Steemit some of the importance of performing power-ups have been shared below.

  1. Power-up increases our voting power.

  2. Power-up helps us to earn big curation rewards.

  3. Power helps us to build our account for the future.

  4. With power up I can support good users on Steemit.

I invite:
@ebeke
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Note: This post is written the same way my previous Power up was written, but with a different screenshot images

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66