”Contest| My Primary Source of Income"

I have tried so many things in my life for me to earn a living and be free from poverty. We all need income as income is very important in our lives. It is someone who has income would get to enjoy life as almost everything that we need in life involves the use of money.


When you started your first primary source of income:

image.png

I started my first primary source of income in 2022 which was the exact year that I finished my internship as a radiographer I then gained employment in one of the best hospitals in Port Harcourt River State Nigeria.

At first, when I was employed I was placed at level 8 and now I have been promoted to level 9 with a salary increase of 15% higher than my first salary.

Before I started my first source of income I first practiced for a year and 6 months as a radiography internship student in a federal teaching hospital before I was then qualified and got the present job that is my source of income today. Having said that I am a salary earn who usually gets his income at the end of the month.


How you manage your income

I am a master planner when it comes to managing my income because I hate staying broke or asking someone to give me money. I manage my income based on my financial needs and planning whenever I am been paid my salary for the month, I budget 40% of my income for food, 20% for bills and utilities, 20% for the support of my family, and unforeseen circumstances, 10% for savings as again future use, and 10% for flexing like going out to chill.

Food is where I spend my income because food is very important in our lives, and without eating well, I wouldn't have the strength to be able to go to work.

I am inviting: @kuzyboy, @entity01, and @simonnwigwe

Cc:-
@deepak94

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61