" Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?@rad-austine".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

Hello friends


How do you feel in the winter season?

I feel much more comfortable in the winter season because I am addicted to cold weather. I like staying in a place that has cold weather which winter season always makes me feel happy, fresh, cold, and have glowing skin.

image.png
Source

I like winter because during winter there is no sun, instead everywhere is cool and calm during the winter season. It is during the winter season that I eat fruit the most, without the winter season I wonder how my skin would look like.


In your opinion, What is the beauty of winter?

image.png
Source

In my opinion, the beauty of winter is the cold weather, the freshness of the air, plants, flowers, and other things. In the winter season, we tend to eat fruits, vegetable leaves, and other fresh items more than in other seasons.


Tell us, why winter is better than summer.

Winter is better than summer because during winter we don't experience heat, hot weather, flies, and mosquito bites.

During winter our weather is usually good, cold, and splinded. When it comes to winter we spend more of our time indoors with our loved ones in summer it is not like that.


Do you help anyone who has no warm clothes in this winter season?

Yes, I helped my friend who visited me this winter with my winter clothes, and I also helped one of my female colleagues at work with a jacket at a time when the weather was so cold that should couldn't bear to stay in the office.


How do you want to help them?

Well, I didn't have enough money to give out to people to buy winter clothes, but the way that I want to help is to provide what I can afford to offer to people during winter.

image.png
Source

I want to help people by providing them with money to buy winter items for themselves and also help educate them on how they can stay safe during winter.

I invite:
@saintkelvin17
@entity01
@kuzyboy

Sort:  

Admire your generosity in helping others during the winter season it is really heartwarming to see how you provided warm clothes and jackets to those in need and your effort makes a positive impact and show compassion towards others...best of luck in the contest.

thanks for the invite.

Hello, hope your day is going well.Its great to read that you really enjoy the winter season and its cold weather. It's great that you help others by sharing your warm clothes and providing support during the chilly days.

You want to help people by providing them with money to buy winter items for themselves and also help educate them on how they can stay safe during winter., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66