|| Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game || Today is the day of the strike called by the opposition ||steemCreated with Sketch.



Weekly Contest 12 & My Diary 30/10



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I will present to you my yesterday activity of the day. Also participate in the weekly diary game contest. So without further ado let me start my writings. Along with him I invite three friends to participate in this contest @farzana01 @ariful2 @ab-rafi. And I believe they will participate in this competition.


Family Photo Collage.pngThamnail image by canva

I woke up in the morning and took a shower. On the table my wife left khichdi for me. I ate it and hurriedly left for my class. Yesterday was my class day on Sunday. I have been completing the course of graphic design for three long months and I have been attending classes regularly. And with your prayers I will become a professional graphic designer.

Our classes start from 10 am. But today the opposition party is on strike. In that case, the students of the class were about an hour late. So our class started at 11 am. We were waiting for Sir.


20231029_123021.jpgToday is class location

Sir just came to the class and started discussing about graphic design. Our class lasted for 2 long hours. I started to feel a slight pain in my wrist due to sitting for a long time in class. Anyway, when I went outside and walked along the road, I felt well again. There is a tea shop in front of the building where our class is located. I went there and had a cup of tea and chatted with the students of the class for a while. Then I left for home


20231029_131355.jpgTea Cup location


20231029_123005.jpgI was waiting in class location

After going home and finishing eating and drinking, I came to know that there is a submersible motor in our house. Almost everyone has a submersible motor in their home these days. The capacitor of that motor is broken. I finished eating and drinking at noon and rested for a while. Then I went to the market and bought a new capacitor.

To set the capacitor, the controller of the motor has to be opened. It took about an hour. Since I was too late to understand the electrical lines of the controller. So setting the capacitor took some time. And everyone in the house has suffered a lot for water today.


20231029_091958.jpgBuy capacitors location

I finished my work and sat on the computer. My younger sister made a sketch. Where a village is eight in the country. But he made the sketch after long days of telling. Anyway, thanks a lot for making it. I will put this sketch on the computer and convert it into a digital art.

It took me about three hours to convert this art into digital art. It was late night, we all had dinner together and in time I went to my bed and fell asleep. I have been writing my diary since I woke up in the middle of the night and participated in this competition. Thus I present to you my day's activities.


Rabbi Illustation 01.jpgCreating digital art at night location

I will be present to you later with a new post or tutorial. Requesting admin and moderator to introduce me as a verify member of this community. Stay well everyone, stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
Editinglightroom


Rabbi.png



Facebook:::twitter:::

🙏Thank to all of you for reading my post🙏


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44