You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally

Hi @saravanann.
This post of yours was spectacular, most of the games you mention I didn't know and I think they must have been a lot of fun, with lots of action.
The rope one, I still practice it and that I am an old man of 50 years.
The doctor has recommended me to exercise, so I do it, I enjoy jumping like a child.
Thank you very much for your invitation; I am already participating.
Regards.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow you had doing skipping/rope game. It was an nice and effective exercise for all keep doing it. And one more thing thanks for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63