Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W6 - What happens if motor vehicles are banned around the world?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

1000016535.jpg
Picture source


Good day everyone how are you all doing today I hope you all are fine and having a wonderful day, As for me I'm also very fine and enjoying my day as well

Today I will participating in the steemit engagement challenge S16/W6 hosted here in the hindwhales community which is titled "What happens if motor vehicles are banned around the world? "


What Happens If Motor Vehicles Are Banned Around The World?

It would be very bad if paraventure motor vehicles got banned around the world and automatically it would turn to a world were movement and transportation would be one of the most difficult things to carry out

A world without motor vehicles would be like a room with no bed trust me you may sleep but comfortable would be the one word you will never say or have come out from your mouth


1000016536.jpg
Picture source


Will Humans Again Seek The Help Of Animals For Transport?

In a world without motor vehicles as means of transportation trust me we humans will be running back to animals in other to use it as a means of transportation

But yet still at some point I would also feel pity for the animals because everyone would be leaning on them for transportation and it wouldn't be easy on them because they might get tired and in some cases can possibly lead to their death


How Would Our Environment Be Without Motor Vehicles?

An environment without motor vehicles makes me visualize the early humans who leaved in the era of the stone age and trust me it won't be fun at all in terms of transportation and easy lifestyle

But it would in turn be of great benefits to our environment and our atmosphere because of the certain pollution the carry for example sounds from vehicles are noise pollutions in the environment and the fuel the burn causes air pollution and thus damages the air we breathe.


1000016537.jpg
Picture source


What Will It Be If Humans Invent Any Form Of Transportation Other Than The Motor In The Future?

If humans manages to invent another form or means of transportation to replace motor vehicles trust me it wouldn't be as nice and comfortable as the vehicles are today

Though it may be much better than animals transportation but trust me it would be no match for vehicles transportation and also I certainly think that nothing in this life will replace vehicles though the means of operations may change but it will always be vehicles


This will be the end of my entry and I hope that I was able to meet up with the needs of the challenge thanks a lot for your time and I will like to invite @dasudi, @udyliciouz, @radleking & @felix12


Sort:  

Dear ,
you have shared a nice tropic with us .Going through your post , I come to know that you gave various answer about your post.If the motorcar ban ,we will suffer a lot of .It took long time to reach from one place to another places.If the people can take help from other vehicle,it will not be better than the other vehicle think that if there is no vehicles we will suffer a lot. we can not move easily from one place to another.If we use other vehicle instead of motorcar ,our environment will be from all kind of pollution. So, we all should participate in this competition to know various things. Go ahead and good wishes for you.

Yes of course giving a ban to motor vehicles would be very damaging to everyone

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear,
Your participation in the Steemit engagement challenge is commendable, and your insights into the potential implications of banning motor vehicles are thought-provoking. You've highlighted the challenges and potential consequences while also considering the environmental benefits. It's evident that you've put careful thought into your response, and your contribution adds depth to the discussion. Keep up the great work!

Hii friend I really enjoy reading your entry, I see motor are very important in our community and environment, if this happens in our environment it will affect everyone that travels a long distance. I know this is a content and it can never come to pass. All this vehicle was created to iss human surfing. I wish you success boss..

Hi @prime33, your ideas are greatly appreciated. I agree that with a ban on motor vehicle, the world would be rolling back to the old days. Everyone would have a world full of suffering and stress. I would not want to go back to that. Running back to the animals means every individual would have at least one animal for transportation. I think the world would be full of hardship than what we have now. Success to you!

Hi, I think most of us have a hard time imagining a world without these vehicles that we know but how about solar powered ships? haha something crazy but well anything is possible ok. I agree that going back to using animals as a means of transportation would mean exhausting them, even mistreating them and many of them would die, which would be a big blow to nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51