Wrong post

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hi 👋I am excited to be here🎯
My self Prem👑,
This was my first post in this steemit article 😅.
Someday ago my brother told me about steemit, He said that "I am earning money from this steemit"
So, I created a steemit account and interest to started earning & learning from it.
I am happy to share my biography with you guys.Let's see, 😜
I am Prem, 20 year old boy. From Ariyalur , State-Tamilnadu, Country-India🇮🇳. Studying B.com
(Bachelor of Commerce) In National College Trichy.
Language know TAMIL (தமிழ்) & ENGLISH.
My Entertainment
My best Entertainment is to watch movies and series.
My favourite movie
Genre
(Action /Animated film/ Fantasy /RomanceScience / fiction/ Horror /Action)
Master-2021 (Drama)
Raanjhanaa-2013 (Romance/Drama)
Aayirathil Oruvan-2010(Adventure/Action)
Stranger Things series (Science fiction; Horror; Mystery; Drama).
And zombies like All of us ar

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to this community. Best wishes.

Thank you🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28