HWC Contest #13 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 6 by @poorvik

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi friends,
I hope you are fine and safe, and enjoying life with your family and friends.
Again I am very happy to participate in this community organised power up contest: https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-13-powerup-and-win-steems-week-6 today, organised by @jyoti-thelight. I have made around 73.698 steem power and here I am giving you step by step explanation.

Green Beige Minimalist Back To School 3D Presentation .jpg SOURCE

Step 1:

First I login to my wallet on Steemit.
image.png

My wellet before the powerup

Step 2:

I press the power button to power off steam from my wallet.
image.png

73.698 powering up

Step 3:

Then I enter my activation key to authorize it.
image.png

Authorising

Step 4:

It takes little time to process
image.png

Processing

Step 5:

After powerup I check my wallet. My power is increasing.
image.png

My wallet after the powerup

So I did 73.698 powerup today, Now I have 2370.894 SP as POWER in my wallet

Powering up is like investing in a bank, or investing in a business. By powering up like this we get many benefits. For example we will get support, many witnesses will support us. They will upvote our e-mails.

Powering up increases our reputation and club status. As we power up more often, our power increases and we can help others, thereby earning us an income. Powering up means investing in a steemit for permanent income, so my request is that everyone should power up.

I would like to invite @eliany,@nishadi89,@kyrie1234 to take part in this contest, 25% of this post is going to @null

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 55%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67