HWC Contest #12 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 5 by @POORVIK

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi friends,
I hope you are enjoying the weekends

Green Beige Minimalist Back To School 3D Presentation .jpg SOURCE

Today, I powered up 50.236 STEEMS in order to participate in the contest: HWC Contest #12 -POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS in the hindwhale community by our admin @jyoti-thelight. There are several benefits to powering up, such as increasing your steem power, preserving your club status, earning support from friends and curators, helping your friends and fans, and so on.

Here are some screenshots of how I did the powerup today:

Step 1:

Mine is my wallet balance before I start powerup

image.png

Step 2:

I went to the powerup button which is in top right corner

image.png

Step 3:

I typed the number of steems currently hold in my wallet and then clicked powerup, It requires an activation key to authorize.


image.png

Step 4:

Powering up of 50+ steems with active key

image.png

Step 5:

My wallet after the power, my SP increased up to 2,221.891
image.png

  • BEFORE POWERUP:2171.6557SP

  • POWERUP: 50.236STEEMS

  • AFTER POWERUP: 2,221.891 SP

If you're a #club5050 member, you should power up at least half of your steem in your wallet. If you have #club75 rank, you should power up 75% of your steems. So I've done everything I can to keep #club100 going. This type of action boosts our reputation and club status on the Steemit platform, which we can then utilise to invest in and strengthen ourselves on the platform. You should power up every steem in your wallet if you want to keep your #club100 status.

I want to invite @parineeta, @lavanyalakshman, @mdkamran99, @kyrie1234, @arshani, @nishadi89 to take part in this contest.

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Very nice contest

A lot of great power ups are expected of all bloggers on Steemit platform which I like very much. Thank you very much for a well organized post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48