HWC contest #76: Food Diary Game - WEEK -16by @pink_ring (23_august_2024)

Assalamualaikum

I like cooking but I can't say that word I love to cook, not everyone likes to cook, but it is also a skill, an art that many people spend money on learning. If one eats food or someone else praises it, it feels good and the heart becomes full of joy.
IMG_20240823_193636.jpg

Today I am making an easy and simple dish, most of the people in Pakistan like to eat it for breakfast or at any other time but I like this recipe only for breakfast.

step 1

IMG_20240823_192409.jpg

So let's start first of all we will take onion one medium size green chili and two tomatoes and one egg I prefer to make this recipe with egg so I have also taken egg if you ever get free time I will try it. I hope you will like this recipe too. Salt and some kind chilli powder like red chilli powder or balck pepper and oil.

step 2

IMG_20240823_192858.jpg

Now finely chop the onion, green chilli and tomatoHeat the oil and add the chopped onion, do not brown it too much,

IMG_20240823_193210.jpg

IMG_20240823_193438.jpg

then add the chopped tomatoes and chopped green chillies, then add salt and spices to taste and fry for two minutes. Put the egg in it and do not let it stick to the pot and run the spoon so that the egg is also mixed in between.

step 3

IMG_20240823_193630.jpg

Then turn off the stove and take it out in a plate. My recipe is ready and if you like to make it, your recipe is ready in five minutes. How do you like my simple recipe? I hope you will like my post too and Also my recipe. Thanks for creating a contest on such a interesting and good topic. This is a very good topic. I came across it today and thought I would participate.
I like to invite my three friends @growwithme @rashidaakter @ninjacyber

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for inviting me to this beautiful contest. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. Best wishes for you.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

You have prepared very healthy and nutritious food. My daughter makes it sometimes and thanks for sharing your recipe with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56