Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago (edited)

I have been hearing about alien for some times now, and some research have shown that they exist because they are different creatures on different planet other than human beings.

Do you believe that aliens exist?

ai-generated-8706634_1280.webp
Source

Yes, I do believe that alien exist because research have shown that they exist.
I remember when I watch a football game between the world and the alien and it was very entertaining and it looks real, I was very happy watching the football match and you will see that the world select the best stars in the world of football to participate in the tournament.

I also have some believe that they are different types of creatures in the world, because I have seen some creatures that irritate me as they look like beast.

If yes, then where do you think they live?

ai-generated-8684844_1280.webp
Source

For me, I do believe that alien leave outside earth because I have never seen any video of any of them on earth.
These are creatures that leave in a separate world because I am very sure of myself, but I don't know the particular place that they leave.

What will you do if you meet an alien?

fantasy-2847724_1280.jpg
Source

Hmmmm, it will be a very scary moment for me at first because I will be very shocked and afraid to go close to the alien.

But the first thing that i will do when I meet an alien is to walk up to him and ask him how he manages to survive in his daily lives, and also I will ask the alien what and what does he eat and what he likes and dislike.
I will also ask the alien what he loves about humans, and also ask him to help me to do all the hard work.

In your opinion, if an alien race comes to Earth, will it be helpful or harmful for humanity?

ai-generated-8702471_1280.webp
Source

This will be a disastrous experience because it will be very harmful to the lives of humans.
It will be harmful to humanity because an alien can easily destroy 20 humans without thinking twice and also they are very powerful and scary to humans.

I invite @mona01, @adachukwu and @samina-meenu to participate

Cc: @manisha.jain9


Sort:  
Loading...

@perpetaul (53) You have defined very well about aliens they are harmful to humanity if they exist. Best of luck dear for the contest.

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60