"My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation" @peacebala

girl-429380_1280.jpg

Source

Hello everyone, I greet you from a sincere heart. Thank you to this unique user @pea07 for a beautiful contest for steemian.

What comes in your mind when you hear the word "Vacation"

Vacation in another way can be referred to as holiday and also can be referred to as a break given may be by the management of a school, a company or any institution. Many people go for their break in outside world. Some people go for theirs just within their country so but the thing is that break is break, holiday is holiday, vacation is vacation.

Whenever I hear the word vacation I just feel I can have a lot of money where I can travel out to the country to learn other things from other countries and to see the beauty of their country too. Vacation is better spent in outside world but in my little strength, actually I am already planning on where I am going for my next vacation.

share us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation?

I want to accept the fact that I have never been to a special place to rest in the name of vacation because I am still a student. An individual might be paid cool but the stress there is the fact that even if I'm paid, the money is for very important family problems.

It's not really my fault now not to decide on going for vacation but my mother always feel I am still small to start moving to places I want to go that's why. Vacation is not bad but situation and condition make crayfish bend. I have never gone anywhere in the name of vacation all through life, but with time I will creat time and work hard for a better vacation.

What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation

I am still a student and I know how it feels to resume back to school from vacation and most times I keep watching my teachers on how they feel when the vacation is over. When Vacation is over I don't feel happy, I honestly feel I should keep being on that vacation.

I have not gone for any vacation as I have said earlier but I know how it feels, going to school is a stress, work is also stress so when vacation is over one would be thinking on how to face the stress again.

What is your opinion on "is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent?"

I'm feeling that is more beneficial to have a shorter and frequent vacations than a longer and not frequent vacation. Atleast I should work highest within3 months and resume back, it better than working for a whole year before now going for my vacations that's very stressing to me.

Working shortly and going for vacation or holiday eases the body from stress while that which the body will be stressing for a long time before vacation is not always funny.

**Thank you all for reading through I inbite my friends to join the contest thank you. **

@josepha
@yakspeace
@jasminemary

Sort:  
Loading...

Very good effort by you I Read Your post your cover and and every thing very clearly Best of luck for Contest keep sharing quality content on This platform like that

Thank you for the good wishes

Keeps sharing quality content on This

I will keep sharing and you too

IN Sha Allah

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48