You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME ||TODAY IS VISITED "DEWAR VILLAGE" || 15 MAY 2024

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Our team would like to thank you for publishing your post in Hindwhale Community. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

CategoryRemark
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI > 5
Support #burnsteem25
Date17 May, 2024

Feedback / Note

Hello ayazali

  • You current clubstatus is club75. Use club75 tag my friend. You have shared what's app picture which is Against our rules. Please don’t repeat this mistake again.
  • We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation, Best of Luck.

Moderator
@pea07

252.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

-Thank you so much my dear sister @pea07, First of all I apologized for my club tag, but can you calculate my cashout for last 3 moths and power-up data? With all due respect, What should you think as per my transaction. I really don't know what is my club status but I listen if I not removed single steem and power-up whatever I earned so I'm in #club100.

I clicked this image in my friends mobile because his camera is too good so that's why I clicked image I self transfer from one device to second device.

You have shared what's app picture which is Against our rules. Please don’t repeat this mistake again.

  • Can I get the screenshot or link of policy where it's written this line
  • Can we transfer via email, google photos or blutooth?
 5 months ago 

I like the way you asked me about your clubstatus brother.

Screenshot_20240517_235537_Opera beta.jpg

Here is your transfer history , It's true that you didn’t transfer your steem but to be a club100 user you must Power up for three months consecutively. You can see your power up history. Hope I make it clear.

Now move to the next one:

Can I get the screenshot or link of policy where it's written this line

This is the reason we (admins and moderators) strongly recommend user again and again to complete achievement programme from newcomer community. But believe me most of them don’t complete and ask us for link/screenshots as a proof. I am sorry I can't show my written line because it’s my own writting but I can provide you a link there you can figure out this. Please read that post, hope you will understand. Link

Please feel free to ask anything my friend. I am here.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi @ayazali
as per the report your club is #club75 due to your unclaimed SBD and steems in your wallet, please claim them and do power up to reach #club100

Cc: @pea07

image.png

 5 months ago 

Thanks mam for your reply I powered-up my total reward now I'm in #club100?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48