You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - ¿Cuáles fueron algunos de tus sueños de la infancia y cómo se hicieron realidad?

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
  • Hi @syllem, Nice to know you wanted to be a nun in your childhood. I had to dissect frogs, earthworms, cockroaches many times as I was studying my graduation in zoology. It's not really fun. Thank you for sharing your childhood dreams with us. As a women we all want and dream to be a great mother at the end of the day.

  • Thank for publishing "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Sort:  

Hi, I could not dissect the frog, I left the lab in that class, the teacher left me alone, I was an excellent student and very obedient, it is the only time I remember saying no to a school instruction.

You are right, in the end, being mothers is the best thing that can happen to us.

Have a blessed day.

 last year 

I left the PCB group and joined PCM just for the same reason. In my case it was cockroach in place of a frog. Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35