"My today's menu|| Ate traditional food after a long time | | 28.10.2022

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

My Today's Food Menu


png_20221029_222812_0000.png

Made with Canva


28 October 2022
Friday


Hello Everyone ,


Today is Friday and Friday is our weekend. So I do everything on Friday with more time. On Friday, I sleep more, take more rest, and go out for a walk. After waking up, I went to have breakfast. Today breakfast is the traditional food of our country. Rice which is tinny compare with regular size and different kinds of mashed vegetables. Which are called mashed Fish, mashed Potato, mashed Egg, mashed Eggplant, and mashed Chilli.

IMG20221028084434.jpg

Traditional breakfast

eating such a type of breakfast after a long time makes me happy. Then I take my morning tea. Morning tea is like a tonic to me.

20221028_103018.jpg

Morning tea

After that, I went to my garden. As today is our Weekend so I always try to work in my garden on Friday. I weed, trim, and change plant pots in my garden. I have taken some pictures of my rain lily plant trimming to share with you.
This is my rain lily plant with messy growth. First, take a scissor then cut around the edges with the scissor to give a nice neat shape. As you can see the differences in my photos. I take care of every plant on my balcony. I love working on my garden. Hope you like my garden.

20221007_124611.jpg20221007_124907.jpg

My working out put of my garden

After spending time in the garden, I go to the kitchen to cut papaya. I like to eat papaya These are indigenous papayas. It is delicious to eat. I should eat fruit every day. Fruit vitamins are very necessary for us. I love papaya fruit much.

20221028_102300.jpg20221028_103005.jpg

Papaya

Later I take my lunch and And started working on my thesis without taking any rest. The review of literature part of my thesis remains to be done. I have to finish it soon so I worked for a while. In the evening we planned to went outside but leter we cancel our plan. We brought street food at home and eat. We eat spiral potato chips, Velpuri. We enjoyed very much.

20221028_180632.jpg20221028_180626.jpg

Spiral potato chips

20221028_181042.jpg20221028_181126.jpg

Velpuri

This is how I spend my day.


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like the decoration style of the food, I think you are a chef. Are you?

 2 years ago 

I am not a professional chef. But I love cooking and decorating food. Thank you so much. Take care.

your presentation style looks beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. It is my pleasure to hear this.

 2 years ago 

I've seen spiral potato chips in outside restaurants, but never make it at home, it is good if you share us its recipe here

 2 years ago 

I will share the recipe soon in this community. Thank you.

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pathanapsana (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Your food is not only yummy, but you have also taken very good pictures of that food, everyone's mouth will water when they see those pictures.
Thank you for sharing...

 2 years ago 

Thank you too for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51