You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S13/W6 - What are the top five things I look for online?

Okay, you are far better than me. I hardly ever search for health issues although I know how important our health is.

14 Feb 2024, an election on Valentine's Day.
We also have elections next year but we are still waiting for the dates. Most of the time it is in the winter months and for me hard to understand. 14 Feb would be a must nicer day.

Good luck with the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  

Terimakasih kasih kawan @patjewell telah bersedia singgah di tulisan saya ini, dan telah meninggalkan komentar yang baik.

Negara kita sama-sama lagi persiapan pemilu, semoga lewat pemilu tersebut dapat melahirkan pemimpin yang baik. Dan saya akan merasa senang jika dirimu mau berbagi tentang informasi pemilu di negara mu.

Pleasure!☕
Who knows, I might just write a post next year closer to election time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73