You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W1 - Perhaps if man had not invented fire, what would this earth have looked like?

I agree, and I also doubt very much that we humans, like we are today, would be able to live without fire.
Well, I know I won't be able to. No ways!
I, for one, cannot see myself eating raw meat, and if I have to rely on the fruit and vegetables in our garden, I will die of hunger as the monkeys eat them before we can get to them. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you ma'am @patjewell, I am touched by your comment my brother. I pray for you and your family to continue to be given health by God Almighty.

Greetings to all of us, ma'am.

Thank you! Good health to you also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51