"WEEKLY CONTEST 07 || THE DIARY GAME ||(09-09-2023)- MY BEST DAY.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Add a heading.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome in today's competition. I hope you all are well and safe. The topic of this competition is very exciting. Everyone would like to participate in this competition. Today once again I am sharing my post in this competition. I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing this competition. Without wasting much time I start writing my competition.
🔸MORNING TIME 🔸
  • Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the kitchen and started preparing breakfast. This morning when I went out of my room, I saw that it was raining heavily. Water was visible all around the house. Was also feeling cold due to rain. Today I ate papad poha for breakfast. When I went out after breakfast, the rain had stopped. I had taken pictures of the flowers in my courtyard. Which looked like very beautiful flowers.
IMG_20230909_162344.jpgIMG_20230909_162356.jpg

FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

  • Later I cleaned my house. After cleaning, I put the clothes in the washing machine to wash and also washed the utensils. After completing all the work, I went to the kitchen and started preparing lunch for everyone.

🔸AFTERNOON TIME🔸
IMG20230801144327.jpgIMG20230801144329.jpg

LUNCH

  • Today I made potato curry for lunch and had Bread with it. But I had made potatoes so spicy that we could eat them even without bread. It tastes very tasty even without Bread. We ate this tasty potato curry after everyone came home. Then I took out the utensils and garbage. Then I started designing nails. I had been learning this in the parlor for a few days, so today I did this nail designing work in the afternoon.
IMG20230902112611.jpgIMG20230902112612.jpg

DESIGNING NAILS

🔸EVENING TIME🔸
IMG_20230909_171232.jpgIMG_20230909_171248.jpg

CUTE GIRL

  • In the evening I cleaned the garbage in the house. There is a girl living in my neighborhood who I like very much. I like any small child very much. This girl was playing outside, so I spent some of my evening time with this little girl. I brought this girl to my home and made her sit in the car and the girl was playing happily in the car. When I asked her to take a picture, she was looking at me. I had captured some pictures of that girl on my phone's camera.

🔸NIGHT TIME🔸
IMG-20230903-WA0006.jpgIMG-20230903-WA0012.jpg

BEAUTIFUL FAIR

  • At night, my husband and I were attending a fair in our city. Went there to get lost. We had a lot of fun there. There we were sitting in a big carousel. This is a type of swing. I feel very dizzy in this. But today for the first time I was sitting in it with my husband. At first, I kept looking at it many times. Then, after much persuasion from my husband, I went to sit in it. I was feeling dizzy for some time after sitting. But I also enjoyed it a lot with my husband.
IMG-20230903-WA0007.jpgIMG-20230903-WA0008.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG-20230903-WA0018.jpgIMG-20230903-WA0017.jpg

CHOCOLATE

  • I had bought chocolate from the fair. I took two dairy milks. One dairy milk costs ₹30. I had taken two, so it was Rs 60, which is steam makes the price of this dairy milk Rs 4.61 steam. I also bought Perk chocolate from there. One chocolate cost Rs 10. I bought 4 perk chocolates which cost 3.08 steam. We got lost in the fair for a while and then came home. After coming home, freshening up, and sitting for a while, we had dinner. Today I had dal rice for dinner.

  • So friends, this was my today's daily routine which I end here. Today was a very good day for me. I hope you will like this competition of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @patjewell @r2cornell @aviral123 @shahid2030 @farjana123 @jyoti-thelight @inspiracion @kyrie1234

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

"WEEKLY CONTEST 07 || THE DIARY GAME ||(09-09-2023)- MY BEST DAY.
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

You have explained your daily routine very well.And the picture of the fair that you have shown is very good. Because I like going to fairs very much. And when I sat on the swing for the first time, I was also very scared, but now I don't feel so. You have written a very good diary. Good luck.🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44