"WEEKLY CONTEST 06 || THE DIARY GAME ||BEAUTIFUL DAY TODAY||

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
HINDWHALE COMMUNITY

WEEKLY CONTEST 06  THE DIARY GAME BEAUTIFUL DAY TODAY.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,

Friends, welcome to all of you in today's contest of mine. I hope all of you are fine. Today I am sharing my today's diary once again in this beautiful contest. This contest is very interesting. Everyone does many types of work in their day. Not all days are perfect in everyone's life. But some days are well spent. Every day brings a new hope in our life. That's why we should try to spend our life well and should not adopt every situation. I would like to thank @m-fdo for organizing this contest. Now I start writing my today's diary.

🔸MORNING🔸

Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. When I woke up, it was raining a lot, so I was feeling cold. I got up and brushed, washed my face, and then took a bath with hot water. Today was Sunday so my husband had a day off. I let him rest today. I went to the kitchen and prepared my morning breakfast. Today I made cutlets for breakfast. Which my husband likes very much. That's why today he was at home, so I thought I would make some good breakfast for my husband.

IMG-20230815-WA0030.jpg

BREAKFAST

When my husband got up, we had breakfast together. The cutlets were very tasty. My husband also liked the cutlets very much. After having breakfast, I started doing my homework. I cleaned my room and house. After that, I put the clothes in the washing machine for washing. Till then I had finished the work like utensils etc.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🔸🔸AFTERNOON🔸
IMG_20230827_131016.jpgIMG_20230827_131036.jpg

BRINJAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Today was Sunday, so thought to come to the field today. I love field crops and lily greenery. The mind becomes happy seeing the cool wind of the farm and the greenery all around. We went to my husband's friend's farm. Their brinjals were grown in the field. Farm brinjals are fresh and their vegetables also taste very good. I plucked some brinjals from the farm to bring home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

IMG_20230827_130120.jpgIMG-20230826-WA0023.jpg

SOUR TAMARIND

When we went a little further from the farm, there was a lot of tamarind. I love tamarind. That's why I could not keep looking at tamarind. I had a strong desire to eat tamarind, so we plucked it. After that, we got lost in the field for a while and then came home. After coming home, I washed the tamarind with water and kept it in a dish. If we eat this raw tamarind with salt and red chili, it tastes great. I like sour things very much, so I ate this raw tamarind with salt and chili.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

🔸EVENING🔸
IMG_20230827_133607.jpgIMG_20230827_133621.jpg

MOMOSH SNACKS

I rested for a while. Then in the evening, I went to take my sister-in-law to the parlor. The parlor is far away from the house. But I went on foot. While coming home, we had Momosh on the way. Which looks very tasty. We mostly make it at home. But today there was a desire to eat momos outside, so we had momos outside this evening. The cost of one dish is 100.00 rupees here. Its cost in Steemit is (7.68 steems). After eating momos we came home.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

IMG-20230826-WA0032.jpgIMG-20230826-WA0033.jpg

FLOWERS PHOTOGRAPHY

When I was going home, I saw white flowers on the way which I liked. The smell of this flower was also good. I had captured some pictures of this flower in my phone's camera. which I am sharing with you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

So, friends, today's day has passed well. Now I end my post here. I hope you will like this contest of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @crowd1 @r2cornell @aviral123

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

"WEEKLY CONTEST 06 || THE DIARY GAME ||BEAUTIFUL DAY TODAY||
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @pathanapsana
• Thank you for sharing your diary post with us. I'm sure you had a great day with your husband and family. I love going to open farms and parks so that was a great idea and if you get brinjals for free nothing better than that. I prefer Brinjal bharta though. Have a nice time.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51