The Diarygame || 06 june, 2024 || Activities of the day

in Hindwhale Communitylast month


20th Century Reading Journals.jpg

Made by canva.com

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my post today. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am sharing with you my daily routine. I hope you like my today's post. So without wasting much time let's start writing today's diary.

IMG20240607183712.jpgIMG20240607183717.jpg

Our day starts early in the morning with a sumptuous tea and breakfast. Everyone likes to wake up in the morning and have breakfast. When we sleep at night and wake up in the morning, we feel hungry and want to eat something. So today I woke up at 7 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face , and then took a bath. Because of the heat, I took a bath with cold water only. After taking a bath, I prepared tea for myself and there was breakfast at home, so I had breakfast along with tea.

IMG20240602143227.jpgIMG20240602143407.jpg

After having breakfast, I went to my room and cleaned the bed and also my room. After that, I had to put the clothes in the washing machine for washing but due to a light failure, I again washed the clothes by hand today. After washing, I dried the clothes on the balcony. Later, I cleaned the garbage in the house and washed the utensils. Today I felt like eating Sev-Usan, so my husband gave me Sev-Usan lakar. I mixed all the ingredients of sev-usan in one dish and ate it. Sev-usan was very tasty. So today I had sev-usan in lunch. After that the , utensils were cleaned.

IMG_20240530_191947.jpgIMG_20240530_191957.jpg

After lunch, I strolled on the balcony for a while. I was also feeling sleepy so I slept a little in the afternoon. I also had to go out in the evening to get things. So I got up, freshened up, and went out. When I was going to the market, all the children below were playing cricket. I took some pictures of him. After that, she brought vegetables and fruits from the market.

IMG-20240607-.jpgIMG-20240607-.jpg
IMG-20240607-.jpgIMG-20240607-.jpg

I bought an apple and a sweet lemon from the fruit market. I had cut apples and eaten them in the evening and kept the sweet lemon in the fridge. I extract sweet lemon juice and drink it. I did not juice because I ate the apple in the evening. The apples were very fresh so they tasted sweet even when eaten.

IMG20240604215212.jpgIMG20240604215200.jpg

IMG20240604215221.jpg

The air in the balcony is nice in the evening. Because of the heat, it is very nice to sit outside on the balcony on the evening. So I was sitting outside in the balcony on the evening. I also had to work on Steam, so I prepared dinner. After that I sat down to do the work of steaming. My husband also came early from the hospital today. He was also hungry, so today we had dinner early. Today I had khichdi, onion, and potato curry for dinner and raw mango salad for salad.

So, friends, today was a good day. This is where I end my daily routine for the day. I hope you like my day today and the food I ate today. See you again with a new day and new energy. Thank you.

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
Loading...

Your day was really good and your food was amazing the pictures of the food made me want to eat too very clean I love the pictures

 last month 

Thank you very much for sparing your precious time for my post or for praising my food. Keep doing sports or keep watching.

Greetings to meet you, I'm from Indonesia. It looks like the food you posted is very delicious, I'm very curious about the taste heheh.

 last month 

Thank you very much for taking your time for my post. Actually, I also found the food very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52