THE DIARYGAME BY @PATHANAPSANA | 17 JUNE 2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
🔸HIND WHALE FAMILY🔸
  • Greetings from me,

  • I'm happy to see many new users who are joined us. I am also very happy to hear that two new users like @dove11 and @m-fdo have also joined us. I heartily welcome all of you and I am sure that all of you will feel very good with us in the coming time and you will share your heart with us. Hind Whaley is one of the best beautiful communities in India which gives opportunity to all the users to move forward.

1686974203735.jpg
1686973633556.jpg1686973633570.jpg
  • For some time I was not able to meet you people because I was not feeling well. My health was so bad that I had to use injection therapy again and again. I had to try very hard to keep myself even, that's why I was not able to meet you, people, because of the worsening problem. Due to the small vein in my hands, the cannula used to fail time and again and I had to face pain. But with your blessings, I am fine now and I am in your bed.
1686973633523.jpg
  • For many days I was isolating myself at home but today I went for a walk in the market. A beautiful statue of Maharana Pratap went nearby in a square some distance away from my house. I was feeling very happy there. After many days my eyes saw the light which was not getting inside the 4 walls of the house. I spent some time
1686973633540.jpg
  • Was going to shop at a shopping mall some distance away from home. Many beautiful birds were seen on the way which were gathered at one place. I gave them grains of rice. Seeing that beautiful sight with my eyes, I am feeling very happy and she stayed for some more time. After many days I had seen this scene with my own eyes, and that's why I was not satisfied.
1686973758415.jpg
  • It was getting evening time and black clouds were thundering together. It was ready to rain. Everyone wants to see this beautiful sight before the rains. I also saw this sight with my own eyes and due to paucity of time and keeping in mind my safety, I thought it better to go home.

  • Hope you all enjoy my routine. I will try to connect with you guys as soon as possible and fulfill my responsibilities as a moderator of this community. In the coming time, I will share my day and my heart feeling with all of you. Till then you also stay in this community and treat this community like a family.

25% to @null

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

We missed you a lot as we extremely required your service, I pray God for fast recovery , please take care of your health.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

I wish you a quick recovery and back to your moderation job. How is your hubby? I haven't seen him online for some time now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58