THE DIARY GAME||ACTIVITIES OF DAY ||(25-12-2023)||

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

Photography.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸

MORNING TIME

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my post today. I hope you all are doing well in your lives. Today I am sharing my day with you. I hope you liked my day today.

Friends, it is getting very cold right now so I don't feel like getting out of bed in the morning. In the cold season, the night is long but we do not know where the night passes. This morning I didn't feel like getting up because of the cold. My husband had to go to the hospital at noon today, so I woke up at 7 a.m. I got up and made myself hot water. After the water was hot, I brushed my teeth and took a bath. Today when I woke up in the morning, I was having severe back pain.

IMG-20231223-WA0199.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0203.jpg

Was not feeling well today due to severe back pain. I didn't cook anything for breakfast today. I ate biscuits with tea for breakfast today. My husband was about to lie down so I did not wake him up. I started doing my household work by then. I cleaned the house and washed clothes. Today I also had to prepare lunch for my husband so that he could eat and go to the hospital. So after finishing work, I went to the kitchen and prepared food for them.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME

Was not feeling well today due to severe back pain. I didn't cook anything for breakfast today. I ate biscuits with tea for breakfast today. My husband was about to lie down so I did not wake him up. I started doing my household work by then. I cleaned the house and washed clothes. Today I also had to prepare lunch for my husband so that he could eat and go to the hospital. So after finishing work, I went to the kitchen and prepared food for them.

IMG20231225135726.jpgIMG20231225135753.jpg

IMG20231225135737.jpg

Today I made moong dal and Chapati for lunch. I like mung dal very much. It tastes very tasty with onion and tomato salad. After my husband got ready, we sat together and had lunch. After lunch, he left to go to the hospital. After he left, I washed the utensils. After all the work was done, I sat down with the laptop and started writing my post. My back was hurting a lot so I took a rest for a while.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME
IMG20231225174339.jpgIMG20231225174343.jpg

After taking some rest, there was some relief in back pain. I woke up, freshened up took out an apple from the fridge, washed it with water, cut it, and ate it. I like to eat apples by cutting them and adding a little salt to them. So I cut the apple into a dish, added a little salt to it, and then ate it. The apples looked very sweet.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

NIGHT TIME
IMG-20231223-WA0006.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20231223-WA0009.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0010.jpg

After my husband returned from the hospital, he became fresh. After that, we went out to wander around for a bit. I don't feel comfortable staying at home the whole day, so I thought I'd go out a little at night. When we went outside to visit, a wedding was taking place somewhere and a wedding procession was taking place on the way. Everyone was dancing and the groom was sitting on a horse. We stopped there to watch for a while. At that time I took some pictures which I am sharing with you. Later we came home.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So friends, this was my today's post which I end here. Today also passed well. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
AI Free
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI >5
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community.

Regards,
@shravana
Hind Whale Community

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 5 months ago 

You spent excellent day with delicious alluring dishes. Nice content. Thanks for sharing friend

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my posts and appreciating my recipes.

hello sister @pathanapsana i hope your back feels better soon! It's admirable how you managed your day despite the pain. The photos of the wedding procession and your evening walk add a nice touch to your story. Take care, and looking forward to your next post...🌟😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76