Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school?

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago
STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S13W4

Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my beautiful competition today. I hope everyone will be healthy. Today I am sharing my competition in this community Steemit Engagement Challenge S13V4 whose topic is very interesting. I liked it very much. While thinking about this topic, I remembered my high school moments. I would like to thank this community because today I have the opportunity to talk about my favorite subject of high school. Let us begin without wasting much time.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

When we start school, we are introduced to many subjects. Some subjects we already do not like and some subjects become our favorite subjects. We also like to study our favorite subjects. I liked Hindi subject the most in high school. I found this subject very easy to learn because I used the Hindi language at home and when I had to study this subject, I used to remember this subject quickly.

pexels-zen-chung-5537546.jpg
source

It was very easy for me to learn this subject. I liked the grammar the most in Hindi subject. This subject is such that studying it not only gives good marks but it also increases our language knowledge. The Hindi language is our mother tongue and it was easy for me to take an interest in that subject. This language is the most spoken in the world. The head of the Hindi subject taught me very well, so I started liking this subject more. I have learned a lot from Hindi subject. I already liked Hindi subject very much, so I chose Hindi language for my legal studies. Hindi subject is such a subject which is very easy to learn, everyone can learn this subject easily. It was very easy for me to learn Hindi subject because of my Hindi language. I love reading stories in Hindi subject. I still keep reading stories in Hindi books.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

Yes of course I have always scored more marks in my favorite subject. Because we also enjoy reading whatever is our favorite subject. I liked Hindi subject very much, hence I always scored maximum marks in my favorite subject. I could easily remember all the grammar and stories of this subject. I was always an expert in this subject. I liked this subject, so I used to study it daily and when exams came, I loved writing this Hindi subject paper.

pexels-boom-💥-12585804.jpg
source

She had already prepared for this subject. The teachers of this subject also taught very well, so I did not have to work hard in this subject during the exam. I already like the Hindi language very much, hence I used to memorize the stories of this subject easily and was able to answer all the questions in the exam. She used to answer easily.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Apart from Hindi subject, my second favorite subject is Psychology. With the knowledge of psychology, a person becomes aware of his strengths, abilities, and interests. Discoveries related to psychology have changed the entire educational process. This is a subject that is very pleasant to read and understand. This subject teaches us to understand human behavior, how to control human behavior, and predict human behavior. Psychology helps in developing the holistic aspects of a person completely.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4778407.jpg
source

A person adapts himself to the environment as per his needs. I enjoyed reading this subject very much. Whenever Sir gave me any topic of this subject to memorize, I used to memorize it immediately. She also scored very good marks in subjects. This subject is also my favorite subject which I like to read and understand. When it came to choosing the subject, the first subject I chose was psychology. Because I was already proficient in this subject.

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

pexels-julia-m-cameron-4145349.jpg
source

I help my uncle's son to study and understand Hindi subjects. Many children in my neighborhood come to me to learn about this subject. I like Hindi subject very much, so if I get a chance to teach other children about my favorite subject, then it is a good thing for me. If any child from the locality comes to me to learn about this subject, I never refuse him. Because I like to teach my favorite subject.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Yes, absolutely my favorite subject plays an important role in my present life. I have learned a lot from this subject. From this subject, I have learned to speak Hindi correctly which is very useful to me in my life. Because of my favorite Hindi subject, I chose the Hindi language in my law college. I find this language very easy, so I was sure that if I chose the Hindi language in my law practice, I would go far ahead, and in the end, I finished my law college in the Hindi language.

This Hindi subject is such that wherever we go we find it very useful for the Hindi language. In our country, most of the people speak Hindi language, so we can understand Hindi language well. Therefore this subject has been very important in my life. I also like to read stories, so sometimes I read stories too.

So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like it. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @megareigns @mraja @miyexi @goodybest

Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school?
25% to @null

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 11 months ago 

This is so beautiful!
Studying the Hindu language was not just for the grade but for the love you had for it... That's a lesson learnt we should love our subject not for grades but for passion. Success in the challenge and may the best contestants win the challenge

I see how much you love your language Hindi sadly enough, I was never taught my native language back then in

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53