| THE DIARYGAME BY @PATHANAPSANA | 11-07-2023 |

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
🔸HIND WHALE COMMUNITY🔸
🔸MORNING🔸
  • Greetings from me,

  • Friends, all of you are very welcome to this post of mine today. I hope everyone is living their lives in the best possible way. Friends, now it is the rainy season, so everyone must be enjoying the rain at their home very well. Today I am telling you about my day. I hope you like it.

THE DIARYGAME.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸

  • Today I woke up at 6 in the morning. I got up, brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then took a bath. Today I was very happy because today I was going to visit my father and mother in my village. Everyone would know that when a girl is about to go to her maternal home from her in-law's house, how happy she becomes. I was also very happy to go to my maternal home today. I woke up early in the morning and started doing household chores. I cleaned the house, clothes, and utensils, I finished all the household chores quickly. Then I had breakfast. Then I got ready and left for my village.
IMG-20230710-WA0006.jpgIMG-20230710-WA0003.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸AFTERNOON🔸
  • While going to my village, I had taken some road pictures which I am sharing with you. Indeed the environment of the village is very beautiful. The weather was also looking very nice today. Cold cold wind was blowing. But when we reached halfway, the sky was overcast. It seemed that the rain was preparing to come. And just like that it started raining on the way. It was raining heavily, so we were left standing halfway for a while. When the rain stopped, they left from there. But by the time we came home, both I and my husband were drenched.
IMG-20230710-WA0008.jpgIMG-20230710-WA0007.jpg
  • When we were going home, the children in the village were enjoying the rain. He was having a lot of fun in the rain and was taking a bath. Seeing them, I remembered my childhood, even when it was rainy season, I used to run outside to take a bath like this. I also like rain very much. We went home and changed our clothes, got fresh and met everyone in the house, then sat with everyone.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸EVENING🔸
IMG_20230711_171538.jpgIMG_20230711_171554.jpg
  • Then we had breakfast. I took some of my selfies in my phone camera which am sharing in front of you. Later met my village friends and spent some time with them. When I come to my village, I like it very much here. All the children in the village are seen playing in their courtyards throughout the day. When I go to my village, all the people of the locality also come to meet me, I feel very happy seeing such love towards me. I like all this very much, the sound of cool wind and birds all around.
🔸BEAUTIFUL PICTURES🔸
IMG_20230711_174223.jpgIMG_20230711_174111.jpg
IMG_20230711_171730.jpgIMG_20230711_171746.jpg
  • The rain had also stopped. In the courtyard of the house, I saw the little goat kids looking very cute. Both were looking beautiful in the same color. They were having fun with each other. I went to him, then I said, then both of them were standing near me. When I showed my hand, a child came near me and was looking at the food in my hand. I spent some time with the kid goats and captured some pictures of them with my mobile camera. I liked these kids very much. I hope you will also like these cute baby goats.
  • So, friends, this was my today post which I end here. I hope you will like all these pictures of my village. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
*
Steem For Ladies

 last year 

I liked your diary mam.... The pictures of this rainy season wow...❣️😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59