“My Train Journey by @pathanapsana

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

NAMASTE HIND WHALE COMMUNITY

  • All of your family members are most welcome in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are fine and safe. And you must be enjoying your life. Today I would like to thank @deepak94 sir for organizing this contest. Who has announced this beautiful competition? I liked this competition. Today I am very happy to participate in this contest. So friends let's start today's beauty contest and start with some of the questions asked in it.

“My Train Journey by @pathanapsana.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Everyone likes to travel by train. I also like to sit on the train very much. Friends, I have never gone on a long journey on a train. But today I would like to tell you some things about my college train journey. I did my 3-year college train journey only. It was a journey for me. Because the distance from my village to my college was 70 km. So I had to go by train only. I could also travel by bus. But I loved going by train. That's why I preferred to travel by train.

Christmas-separator-06.png

1 . Share your favorite Train Journey.
IMG-20230217-WA0041.jpgIMG-20230217-WA0046.jpg

friends

  • Today in front of you, I had a college holiday with my friends, I traveled by train with my friends. Then I and all my friends decided to go to Surat. So today I am sharing some things about my Surat train journey in front of you. I left in the morning from my village Maatar to go to Surat. But I had to board the train from Vadodara. That's why at first I went to Vadodara with my friends. After reaching Vadodara, we went to Vadodara railway station. But there was a lot of time for the train to arrive, so all of our friends took some pictures. Which I am sharing in front of you today.

IMG_20230216_122152.jpg

Train Journey

  • We were so busy doing photography that we forgot to take tickets. The train had already arrived at the station, so we thought let's board the train now. When we reach the next station, the train will stop, then we will pick it up from there. There was a lot of crowd on the train, so even a seat was not available. That's why all of us friends were left standing at the door of the train. I had taken pictures outside the train which I am sharing with you.

Christmas-separator-06.png

2 . Who was with you on that trip?
IMG-20230217-WA0044.jpgIMG-20230217-WA0023.jpg

friends

  • I had my college friends with me on that trip. who was my best friend? We all friends used to go to college together every day and preferred to travel by train only. I had three friends with me during that trip. Whose names were Jagruti, Alpna, Sumaiya and Main. We enjoyed ourselves a lot during the train journey. We were playing Antakshari. Chana dal is very tasty on the train. So we also had gram dal on the train. We all friends were having fun together. We enjoyed ourselves a lot during that trip. I still remember that moment very much.

Christmas-separator-06.png

3 .Any funny anecdote on that trip that makes you memorable.
  • A very funny incident happened during that journey. Which I am sharing with you today. As I told further that we had forgotten to take tickets. So we were about to take tickets from the next station. But the TC had come to check the ticket in the compartment we were in. What would we do now, we didn't even have a ticket. So all of our friends hid in the toilet of the train. But a woman had told this thing to that TC uncle. So he came there and started knocking loudly on the door. One of my friends had opened that door.
  • But when my friends opened the door, I hid behind the door. So that uncle did not see me at all. So I was saved at that time. But TC's uncle had taken money from all those friends. When I reached the station to get off the train, I came with him, then TC's uncle left there. This incident is the funniest incident for me during that journey. Whenever I remember that story, a smile comes to my face. I still remember that trip which was very good. We enjoyed it a lot too.
  • So, friends, this was my today's train travel contest, now I end my contest here. See you again with a new competition with new energy. I hope you enjoy my contest. Thank you.
In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

“My Train Journey by @pathanapsana
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Travel time with dear friends is quite enjoyable and memorable. I see you have presented us with a very funny train journey moment with your college girlfriends where you all had a lot of fun together and I think it was a memorable day for you. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for stopping by my post. You are right, I enjoyed myself a lot with my college friends. I still remember that moment whenever I travel by train. Those days were very happy days for me which I can never forget in my life.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 10%.

 last year 

Namaste Hind Whale Community, it's great to see such a wonderful contest organized by @deepak94. I enjoyed reading about @pathanapsana's train journey, and it reminded me of some of my own train travels. It's always fun to travel with friends, and I can imagine how much fun it must have been for @pathanapsana and her friends on their Surat trip. The funny incident of hiding in the train's toilet to avoid paying the ticket is indeed hilarious, and I'm glad everything worked out well for them in the end.

Thank you, @pathanapsana, for sharing your train journey with us, and I hope to read more exciting stories like this in the future. I would also like to thank the organizers of this competition for providing us with a platform to share our experiences. Lastly, I would like to wish all the participants the best of luck. May the best story win!

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and for reading and understanding in such a wonderful way. Keep supporting like this and keep participating in the competition.

Loading...
 last year 

Train journeys are always rememberable, you are so lucky that you traveled by train daily to go your college, and you have shared your memorable events with us, you have some beautiful friends

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my post.

 last year 

Forgetting tickets is a thrilling moment but in your point of view you've conveyed very well as a funny moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65