" My Favorite Food Of Winter by @pathanapsana

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago


[CONTEST] -Your Favorite Food Of Winter.

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome in today's competition. I hope you all are enjoying your favorite food this season. I am also enjoying my favorite food a lot this season. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. The topic of this competition is very interesting. I liked this topic very much. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank @pea07 for organizing this competition.

MOre Happines With Us.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

We all like to eat many different types of foods during the winter season. But there is some food which we like very much. We like to eat this food more in the winter season. Because it is our favorite food and everyone likes to eat their favorite food. Today I am telling you about my favorite winter food. My favorite food is very different but I love eating it during the winter season.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Winter's Delight- Tell us about your favorite food of winter..

Mostly green leafy vegetables should be eaten in winter. We mostly see these green vegetables in the winter season and it is also good for our body. We should eat mostly spinach, fenugreek, and radish among the green vegetables. Out of all these, I like to eat fenugreek vegetables the most in this season. We find fenugreek vegetables a little bitter when we eat them. But if we wash it properly and cook it, its bitterness goes away and it tastes very tasty.

IMG20231231121326.jpgIMG20231231121331.jpg

We like fenugreek curry very well with corn chapatti. Fenugreek vegetable takes more time to clean. But we find it very tasty to eat. Whenever I prepare fenugreek vegetables, there is mostly no bitterness in it and we like to eat it. That's why my favorite food of this season is fenugreek curry.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Traditional or Cultural Connection:Is it a traditional winter food in your country? Do you eat this food every day or occasionally?.

This food is not traditional or cultural food. But in our country, it is found everywhere and this fenugreek vegetable is prepared in every house. Everyone in our country likes to eat this with pleasure. I don't eat this food every day but whenever I feel like it, I prepare it at home. It takes more time to clean this vegetable. But this vegetable is very easily prepared at home. My husband also likes this vegetable very much. That's why I sometimes prepare it when he is home.

IMG20231231121334.jpgIMG20231231121340.jpg

There will be no person in this world who likes to eat anything daily. Even if it is our favorite thing, it feels good to eat it once in a while. Eating it every day fills us up and reduces our desire to eat it. That's why I like to make it sometimes. So this dish always remains my favorite dish.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

TSecret Ingredients: Any secret ingredients that make the food special?

This vegetable is prepared in different ways in many places. Everyone has different ways of making it. But I use brinjal, tuvar, and tomato to prepare this vegetable. Many people make this vegetable only with toor and adding spices. I add spices to it but I prepare it using only green chilies. It is said that while preparing this vegetable, if we wash it thoroughly with water three times, then all the soil gets removed from it.

IMG20231231135349.jpgIMG20231231135422.jpg

If we wash this fenugreek vegetable with water and keep it in a vessel from which all the water is drained, then the bitterness goes away from it and we do not find it bitter in eating. The secret of this food is that we do not have to cover it while making it. If we cook it by grinding it then we find this vegetable bitter. I have used many ingredients in making this vegetable. This vegetable tastes more delicious due to all these ingredients.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Nourishment Factor: is it nourishing winter food for you or is there any health benefit of this food?

This fenugreek is beneficial for our body. These fenugreek leaves contain fiber. Eating this vegetable gives us satisfaction and by eating it we also feel less hungry. It is also useful in weight loss. It is very beneficial for people with high blood sugar. Eating this provides relief from constipation and digestive problems. Eating this vegetable is beneficial for many diseases. It also keeps our skin good. Eating it also strengthens the bones. It is rich in vitamins.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Recommendation: Do you recommend this food to taste others

Yes, this vegetable is very tasty to eat. If you all eat it once then you will like to eat it again and again. It is tasty but also good for our body. Eating it does not cause any harm to us but has many benefits. I also make curry with this vegetable. If I make it in the afternoon, I like to eat it with chapatti. But when I make it at night, I also prepare kadhi with it and eat it with khichdi.

IMG_20231231_135700.jpgIMG20231231121458.jpg

But I would like to advise you about this food that if you prepare this food with the ingredients mentioned by me, then you will like it very much and it is very good to eat this vegetable in the cold season. All of you must make it once at your home and taste the taste of this vegetable.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Friends, this was my competition today which I ended here. I hope you will like this competition. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @mmmmkkkk311 @drhira @sduttaskitchen @crismenia @patjewell

" My Favorite Food Of Winter by @pathanapsana
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


Hello ma, happy new year to you. Is good to see you participating in this wonderful contest even though you are a moderator in this community.

Everyone really have that wonderful meal that's their winter meal. I wish you good luck in this contest

Loading...
 6 months ago 

In the list of favorite foods, you have prioritized vegetables. I respect your thoughts. Winter vegetables are rich in nutrients. Helps our body to fight disease. These seventeen vegetables are essential for everyone to eat in winter. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52