I enjoyed a lot in a day with shopping and moderation duty.

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago
Diarygame with Shopping

Shopping day.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸


Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, I feel very good that all my fellow Stimit users are using Stimit well and at the same time they are sharing their posts on Stimit with decoration in a very good way. I feel very good that the users have already learned a lot and are sharing their posts with quality. I hope you all will keep sharing better quality posts. Well, due to pregnancy, I am not able to do much work, hence I am not able to share many posts on Stimit, but I am watching all your posts carefully and read them.

1709228382184.jpg1709228382213.jpg

Today my day started with a nice sunrise. Friends, today as usual when I woke up in the morning, I saw that a thin ray of the rising sun was coming on my face and waking me up. That thin ray of sun looked very nice in the coolness of the morning. I didn't feel like getting up but I had a lot of work to do. I woke up leaving behind my sweet sleep and laziness. I brushed my teeth and took a warm bath. Then I made hot tea and had some breakfast. Friends, the pleasure of drinking hot tea with the coolness of the morning is something else.


1709228382269.jpg1709228382240.jpg

Then first of all I had to clean the house and wash clothes. I saw two beautiful pigeons near the window of my house who were having fun with each other. Maybe both of them might be loving each other. This moment was very good for me and I took photos of these two pigeons. I thought that if I start working here, these two pigeons will get scared and run away, so I allowed both the pigeons to love me and when both the pigeons went away on their own, I started my work of cleaning the house.

1709228382354.jpg1709228382380.jpg

By the way, today was also my moderation day, so I verified the posts of my friends and understood their meaning well, what do the users think about the ideas given in the contest. Then in the evening she went to the mall for shopping. I did a lot of shopping there today. I noticed that the price of every item has increased more than before. I purchased only those items that were necessary for me. Because the price was high today and I did not want to waste my money, I only shopped for essential items.


1709228484322.jpg


After coming back from the market, I had re-verified many posts. I was tired while working, so my husband said that today we should take a walk outside. I went with my husband towards the river bank. There I saw beautiful flowers and it was sunset. We saw the sunset very well which looked very beautiful. I really liked the yellow and saffron colored light of the sunset. When the sun had completely set, both of us left to return home.

1709228382298.jpg1709228382325.jpg

My husband looked at me and said that today both of us will go to the nearby new hotel which has just opened for dinner. So I went to Taj Hotel with my husband for dinner. Today we ate a very delicious egg item called Egg-e-Mayonnaise. Although it was an omelette but it was made with mayonnaise and some garam masala, so the taste of this dish seemed even more delicious.

So this is how I enjoyed the sunrise this morning, hot tea in cool environment, sunset and delicious food. Along with this, I also did my moderation duty today. So overall today was a very good day for me. I hope that tomorrow will be as good for me as today was. I hope you guys liked my post. If you people liked my post even 1%, then please resteem it and also tell me your thoughts by commenting. Thank you for spending your precious time with my post.

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @chant at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your presentation is so good.your foods were alluring. Your shopping experience was excellent. Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37