CONTEST!! THE ANGER CHALLENGE 😤😠 | LEARN TO CONTROL YOUR ANGER

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago (edited)

Commodities.jpg

  • Friends, you all are very welcome in today's beautiful competition. I hope you all are fine. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. I really liked the theme of this competition. I would like to thank @aviral123 for organizing this competition. Now without wasting much time let me start my competition with some questions asked in this competition.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHEN YOU'RE ANGRY, WHAT DO YOU DO?
  • Anger does not appear the same in everyone. We all express our anger in different ways. Anger is an emotion that we get angry with when we commit a mistake or someone does wrong to us. When I get angry, I get very frustrated. But whenever I get angry, I direct my anger only on myself. First of all, whenever I get angry, I throw my phone. This is my loss. Whenever I get angry, I don't talk to anyone. I like to be alone.

pexels-nataliya-vaitkevich-4772203.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  • Many people scream when they are angry. Many people vent their anger by physically hitting something or someone. But I don't do anything like that. I just stopped talking to everyone in anger. When I am very angry I don't even eat food. This is a bad habit of mine. But when I am angry, I don't feel like eating food. But I don't get angry for long. My anger lasts only for a short while. But in anger, I harm myself.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👿What causes you to become angry?

pexels-marcel-biegger-6779242.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  • Anger is something that comes due to problems related to behavior, situations, and people. In anger, many people lose their control and start misbehaving with the person in front of them. A human being is a fire in the form of anger.

  • I get angry when my work is not done as per my wishes.

  • When I am not wrong in something and I am considered wrong, then I get angry about this also.

  • I get angry when someone hurts me.

  • I still get angry when someone doesn't listen to me.
    I get angry when I do not get satisfaction in my work. When all my work goes in vain. All such things make me angry.

  • When a situation arises that is contrary to what I think, I get angry.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

😡Do you have a quick temper? Or is it under your control?
  • My nature is not hot but it is under my control. We have been given mind and body by nature. With which we behave. Good nature is good for us because only by having good nature do we become loved by everyone. There is no such person in the world who does not get angry. I also get angry about many things. But I control my anger very quickly. That's why my nature is not very sharp.

worried-girl-413690_1280.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  • If I feel bad about anything, I remain silent for a while do not talk to anyone, and prefer to live in a quiet environment. I like to live in a place where I am alone. I maintain a good nature with any person. Even if I feel bad about something, I do not express it to anyone. This is how I control my nature. Yes, if I feel very bad, I go to my room and cry. Due to this, my mind becomes light. I don't take many things to heart, I just try to forget the things that bother me.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

😤ANGER IS OUR FRIEND OR OUR ENEMY? STATE YOUR IDEAS.
  • According to me, anger is our enemy. Often we get very angry and do something out of anger. Or we tell someone something that we regret later. Being too angry can spoil our relationship. Being too angry can spoil our mental, physical, and also our life. The risk of many diseases in our body can also increase. If one gets very angry then the blood flow in the blood vessels of the brain increases. Getting too angry is very harmful to our health.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👿PLEASE OFFER ADVICE ON HOW TO MANAGE OUR ANGER?
  • Often we all get angry about some or the other thing every day. This is a natural process. Anger can spoil our health as well as our relationships. When you get very angry, calm your mind and control your anger. You should also change your place at the same time, changing the place can affect the situation which can increase the intensity of anger. When we get angry, we should get up from there without talking to anyone and take a walk. Anger can also be controlled by taking slow, deep breaths Hey.

woman-591576_1280.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  • When one gets angry, one should remain silent. Anger can be controlled by not saying anything and remaining silent. When you get angry, keep yourself calm and do not talk to anyone. Getting good sleep at night can reduce our anger. Many times we do not get sleep at night, and due to that, we get very upset and angry. Many times we keep our thoughts within ourselves, by doing this the feeling of dissatisfaction increases in our mind and that thing then comes out in the form of anger.

pexels-rahul-dogra-2779343.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

  • Therefore, share your thoughts with someone so that your mind becomes lighter. When we say something to someone, we have to keep in mind that what we say should not make anyone feel bad and we should not become the reason for anyone's sorrow. If possible, we will have to stay in touch with good people. Often, our mood gets spoiled without any reason, in such a situation, such things come out of our mouths which spoil many relationships, hence we have to control our anger without any reason. When you get angry, you should sit alone, this gives you some time to understand the situation. If you are angry with your partner, then at that time we have to remember the good moments and happy things spent with them. With this also we can control our anger.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • So friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you will like it. See you again with new competition and new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @eliany @karianaporras @m-fdo @bossj23 @mdkamran99 @fombae @pea07 @inspiracion

CONTEST!! THE ANGER CHALLENGE 😤😠 | LEARN TO CONTROL YOUR ANGER
25% to @null

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27