Week contest 01:The diary game by @onomzy001

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Good evening everyone, hope you all are doing well, Good evening to all my steemians friends.

Bring you this lovely topic:The Diary Game, I really love this topic that why I choose to participate on it.

My day yesterday was bad because after praying my morning prayer,I came out to start my morning work from there problem started that lead to a big things,is it bad for someone to do good for friends.
Some friends in this whole don't know the good you do for them,they only see the bad you do and also plan on how to kill you,In the morning I try to make my day good but I can't because of that problem......
Back in the afternoon I prepare a beautiful jollof rice and also buy pig meat for it ,I just try to put smile on my face,It is good to put smile on your face..
Back then in the evening I take my evening bath,and I chat before sleeping then I pray...

Today was my dad birthday,we celebrate it in a wonderful way that I really love, today really goes well according to the way God plans it for me, From in the morning till evening was Awesome I really appreciate God for everything today for the food,water and everything...

The things I hate that day was the problem of water we are facing in this place, Before you see water in this place,you need to wake up early and go to a stream,if not you will not get water.
The current Currency problem we have is some shops in Màkurdi are not collecting the old note and they are making everything worse, even fuel has cost that even one liter is #650 In everywhere in the country....

Steem price in Nigeria now is #141 per one,it sometimes reduce and also add,we just pray it increases.....

Morning: Pray to God
Brush my teeth
Wash my clothes
Cook
Sleep and also take my bath..

Afternoon: thesame things too

Evening: still thesame things

I use this medium to invite @bonaventure24 and @josh14

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏
IMG_20230626_181558.jpg

We suffering for water issues
IMG_20230626_181549.jpg

IMG_20230610_104518.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#ClubNO - POWER DOWN ON
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI < 5NO

• Hi @onomzy001
• Thank you for your post. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68