HWC Contest #18 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS WEEK 11 by @okere-blessing".

energy-4030427_1280.jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Hello my friends all over the world, Is my pleasure to participate in this powerup contest because I love powerup,as a steemain and for the benefit of the newbies among us, here are the steps I followed to perform my today's power up.

  • step 1

20230618_092051.png

My wallet before is showing the amount of liquid steem that I have which is 65 .048 ,and my steempower which is4,424.769 then next step is.

  • step 2

20230618_092135.png

Login in and click on powerup it will take you to the next step.

  • Step 3

20230618_092210.png

This step is where you will enter the amount of steem that you want to power up.

  • Step 4.

20230618_092244.png

Confirm the amount and use your steemit active key to perform this stage and then press OK the liquid steem will be moved to your steempower .

last step

20230618_092317.png

This is my wallet after the powerup. Showing the increase in my steem power.

IMPORTANCE OF POWERUP

The importance of powerups can not be overemphasised because the benefits is numerous.

  • power to support others. Yes, just as the name implies powerup gives us the power to support others meaningful.

  • Curation reward. When our steem power is high the amount of curation reward to receive will increase. Curation reward is gotten from the post you curated or voted with your steem power.

  • Delegation. When you have enough steem power you can as well delegate to support communities or new users.

  • Recognition. Do you know the amount of steem power you have will make people to know you more in the platform. Just like the 01 and 02 and the likes.

Conclusion

I love powerup and I will keep powering up untill there is no more space to powerup. My dear friends this is an opportunity for you to powerup and win I invite @amryksr @ihorgic @simonnwigwe to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @okere-blessing
• Thank you for the power-up. I wish you a great day ahead.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Nice, you have increased your power which is good for you and for other steemians, all the best to the contest

 last year 

#welovepowerup!! Keep doing like this dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58