Steemit engagement challenge S13W6-"what are the top five things I look online"

Screenshot_20231123-153625.png

Screenshot_20231123-153709.png

Hello friends, hope your day is going well. This is week 6, season 13 and I'll be participating in this contest titled "what are the top 5 things I look for online"
The first thing I search online each day is my WhatsApp Chat. This is the first online platform I log into everyday and also I post on my status Thank God is another day....

I have so many contact on WhatsApp, These contact contains of very vital information that I shouldn't miss. They are my school groups created to pass information to the students on text, assignments submission etc. I also have church and Bible study groups where I get information as well.

There is a say that Social media spoil children, is it true, No, Social media spoil those who want to spoil.

Sometimes I normally didn't like entry WhatsApp, I might been online and you will send me message I will not reply because am on steemit platform, sometimes I love entry only steemit platform from morning till night, sometimes I enter and be reading some post and also from it, I keep learning more about it........

Through this platform Steemit, I connect and interact with my friend's and also learn more about it and also learn what and what they didn't like on the platform, like Plagiarism, get post from Google and others.

The second most important is STEEMIT PLATFORM.
no day passes without me logging into my account to engage in post and also learn how to use markdowns style and others things which are very important for me to learn..

Posting on steemit seems like a breath of fresh air or like a cold bath after a hot and sunny day. I feel I have missed a lot any day I don't come online.
My best moments on this platform was the first time I won a contest and was voted by steemcurator01, that day I was very happy because I don't even know that I will win a contest....

My goal on steemit before 2024 is to become the best that I chose to be and also making all my steemians friends to know about my entry..
The third on my list is Twitter. I find it very helpful in my everyday life
I have a routine of learning something new everyday, so with this channel, I get to fulfill that daily routine and also know what is going on in the world 🇳🇬🇳🇬.

I use it as a learning aid for my academic work and as a study material. I've also learnt how to prepare different kinds of food and drink through this platform.

My worship and faith in God is not also left out, I get to stream very impactful messages through Twitter.
On Twitter I love following many people and celebrity.

Facebook comes the 4th. My day is not over until I stop by here
With this app, I connect to distant relatives and friends. I also get notifications on the present happenings in my country, Nigeria and the world at large.

Also, I run a business for my Aunty, so with the help of this app, I advertise My Aunty business and get more engagements on my Aunty business page, this means more visibility and more customers...

Lastly, all work and no play makes Oghenetega a full boy. My last online platform is Netflix.
On Netflix, I get to choose genres of movies to watch; cartoons, animations, Bollywood, Nollywood, Hollywood, comedic movies, etc
I usually use this channel mostly in the evening as a form of relaxation and to cool off after a hectic day.....

Using this medium to invite @roselena, @okere-blessing to join me on this contest..
Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏.

Screenshot_20231123-153238.png

Screenshot_20231123-153250.png

Sort:  
Loading...

No doubt steemit is a great platform full of many learning opportunities for everyone. It is also a means for entertainment just like every other platform. Like WhatsApp and Facebook which we use for communication and entertainment. They are all good too.

Also you get the chance to upgrade yourself in your educational sphere and grow depper in faith with God.

Your work is good but try to justify your work and put your pictures appropriately to make it more beautiful. Good luck

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 8 months ago 

Hi dear
Nice to listen that you love work on We are living in a world where information is gotten online within a minute so online application made our life super easy and fast as before ,on your what's app group and face book friend share information and blessings with you that's cool 😎.
Greetings and blessings to you 🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68