The Diary Game:28/04/2024//A Visit To My Father's Farm

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Steem greetings to everyone in this ecosystem both at home and diaspora, I hope you had a splendid day and trust you are doing great as well. Diaries seems to be a reminder of what we have been doing in days, week or month to keep track of our daily activities by making us to know if we are making progress or not.

So on that note, I want to share with us how I spent my day 28/04/2024 visiting my father's farm.

So let's get started;

Dear Diary

It was a beautiful Sunday morning, the sun was up in the sky and I was also up as early as 6am to prepare to go to church when I heard my phone rang and I checked it was my father calling since we are not staying in the same place but the same State,he said please can you come and check my farm,in my mind I screamed ooh my God; I couldn't turn him down I had to accept since we haven't met for something , I took my bath,apply my self care product, dressed and began the joining but he told me after church I couldn't attend service that day because I needed to go and come back for work on Monday . It took me about 2hours to get to the village and when I got there I called my elder siblings that are living close by to inform that that I'm around, after the call I walked around my father's farm because he had left to church

IMG_20240428_173901_294.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i
So as I was there about 2hours later by brother Came to stay with me and His one of the person that don't joke with me, anytime he sees my call he has to respond. So I took him around the farm,we gisted, laugh and I was happy to see see him face to face because its as always been on phone

IMG_20240428_173930_249.jpg

My father came back from church in the evening complaining that they had men's meeting after the church since it was late in the evening I asked him the purpose he called me and he said that he wanted someone to come and plucked the down side of Afang leaves so that they can have enough breeze and grow very well again He went and Call the woman and I talk price with her but she later agreed to buy at the rate of #15,000 that's about 38 Steem depending on the market price

IMG_20240428_173640_051.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

It's only the down part that's to be cut and the rest still remains.

I was actually happy to see my brother and my father and I believed they were also in the same mood

That was how my day went, hope you found it interesting especially seeing such beautiful vegetable farm of my Dad.

Thank You All For Reading My Post

My Regards

@nsisong2022

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68