The Diary Game. 13/04/2024//MY MOST HAPPY DAY ON STEEMIT

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hi friends,

Greetings dear steemians in Hindwhale community, it's another opportunity with great pleasure to share my diary with you all in this ecosystem. I'm always pleased with everyone and I hope everyone is doing fantastic in their various endeavors . I'm here to share my most happiest day on steemit

IMG_20240413_182547_314.jpg

INTRODUCTION

The long awaited day had finally arrived,as a steemians have been looking for an opportunity to meet steemians members especially those who are in higher authority like Admin, moderator Curators and other officers in person and let me say I was lucky to stumble on a Post of @goodybest on steem4Nigeria platform inviting all steemians residing in the axis of Akwaibom state to join her in celebrating her 3rd year anniversary on steemit platform and a Six-dolphin achievement.

IMG_20240413_183028_722.jpg

I was happy about the meet up and I started planning towards it, though the time of meet up was not favourable to me but I didn't resist to attend because every Saturday by 4pm we usually have choir rehearsal.

Saturday morning I woke up so morning prayer as usual but I didn't want to engage in any serious task so that I will not missed out in the anniversary,I swept the house and tidy up everywhere and ensure that the house is clean so that my aunt will not use it against me when I want to leave, funny enough I didn't tell her anything concerning where I am going to I only pick up my phone and called my friend telling him where that am going I can remember vividly that he told me I should be careful with this online gathering I summon courage to take a bold step.

In the afternoon I left the house to locate the venue Jerry Care resort is actually far from my location I had to leave the house early to meet up with exact time because as a first timer I didn't what to look odd by going later, from my location to where the event took place I paid a thousand Naira I got there the event didn't start immediately because the celebrant didn't arrive othe steemians started snapping pictures, greeting themselves I was able to recognize @bossj23 without anyone pointing fingers at him.

IMG_20240413_165754_921.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

In the evening all the steemians members were already seated both old and new including those that want to join,the event was anchored by @bossj23 by telling us the aim of the gathering before self introduction. Each steemians were asked to introduced themselves according to our username in steemit platform we all did it and a brief highlight of steemit was given and how you can be successful in steemit through dedication, commitment and hardwork those were the three attributes that were pointed out as a key tools to be successful in steemit community, and avenue was given for question and answer people asked series of questions an answer was given pertaining to the questions asked. Lastly was cutting of Anniversary cake, entertainment and dance.

Photo splash

IMG_20240413_182500_179.jpg
Cutting of Anniversary cake

IMG_20240413_182722_512.jpg
Picture time

IMG_20240413_165909_255.jpg
Picture with Steem executives

IMG_20240413_185014_866.jpg
Dance time but it was night already

Permit me to mention few steemians in attendance I may not be able to mention all because the list is long.

@goodybest, @bossj23, @okere-blessings, @ngoenyi

Thank you for hosting this meet up,its was a huge success and I learn from you to start little and grow big.

My Regards

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 3 months ago 

Congratulations, it's good to have such a get together for us and our team. In this way we can develop the team in the dialogue of time.

Much appreciated dear, nice to me part of this team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61